Book AwardsParliamentary Book Awards

Les cobertes dels títols premiats

Obres (12)

Called to Account: How Corporate Bad Behaviour and Government Waste Combine to Cost us Millions. de Margaret HodgeBest Non-Fiction by a Parliamentarian, 2016
Citizen Clem: A Biography of Attlee: Winner of the Orwell Prize de John BewBest Political Book by a non-Parliamentarian, 2016
The Long and Winding Road de Alan JohnsonBest Memoir by a Parliamentarian, 2016
Now is the Time de Melvyn BraggBest Fiction by a Parliamentarian, 2016
How to Stop Brexit (And Make Britain Great Again) de Nick CleggBest Non-Fiction by a Parliamentarian, 2017
Jo Cox: More in common de Brendan CoxBest Political Book by a non-Parliamentarian, 2017
A Woman's Work de Harriet HarmanBest Memoir by a Parliamentarian, 2017
Adam Smith: Father of Economics de Jesse NormanBest Non-Fiction by a Parliamentarian, 2018
Why We Get the Wrong Politicians de Isabel HardmanBest Political Book by a Non-Parliamentarian, 2018
How To Be Right: … in a world gone wrong de James O'BrienBest Political Book by a non-Parliamentarian, 2019
This is Our Story: How the Fans Kept their Hearts Beating de Ian MurrayBest Biography or Memoir by a Parliamentarian, 2019
Women of Westminster: The MPs Who Changed Politics de Rachel ReevesBest Non-Biographical Book by a Parliamentarian, 2019