Book AwardsTexas Bluebonnet Award

Les cobertes dels títols premiats

Obres (39)

Ramona and Her Father de Beverly Cleary1981
Superfudge de Judy Blume1982
A Dog Called Kitty de Bill Wallace1983
Nothing's Fair in Fifth Grade de Barthe DeClements1984
Skinnybones de Barbara Park1985
The Dollhouse Murders de Betty Ren Wright1986
The Hot and Cold Summer de Johanna Hurwitz1987
The Ghosts in the Attic de Betty Ren Wright1988
Wait Till Helen Comes de Mary Downing Hahn1989
Hi ha un nen al lavabo de les nenes de Louis Sachar1990
Aliens for Breakfast (A Stepping Stone Book(TM)) de Stephanie Spinner1991
Snot Stew de Bill Wallace1992
The Houdini Box de Brian Selznick1993
Shiloh de Phyllis Reynolds Naylor1994
The Stinky Cheese Man and Other Fairly Stupid Tales de Jon Scieszka1995
Time for Andrew: A Ghost Story de Mary Downing Hahn1996
Math Curse de Jon Scieszka1997
Tornado de Betsy Byars1998
Verdi de Janell Cannon1999
The Ghost of Fossil Glen de Cynthia DeFelice2000
Cook-a-Doodle-Doo de Janet Stevens2001
Because of Winn-Dixie de Kate DiCamillo2002
The Golden Mare, the Firebird, and the Magic Ring de Ruth Sanderson2003
Shoeless Joe & Black Betsy de Phil Bildner2004
Togo de Robert J. Blake2005
Seadogs: An Epic Ocean Operetta de Lisa Wheeler2006
Ghost Fever = Mal de fantasma de Joe Hayes2007
On the Road (Down Girl and Sit Series) de Lucy A. Nolan2008
One Potato, Two Potato de Cynthia DeFelice2009
Help Me, Mr. Mutt!: Expert Answers for Dogs with People Problems de Janet Stevens2010
The Uglified Ducky de Willy Claflin2011
The Strange Case of Origami Yoda de Tom Angleberger2012
Postcards from Camp de Simms Taback2013
Ten Rules You Absolutely Must Not Break if You Want to Survive the School Bus de John Grandits2014
The Day the Crayons Quit de Drew Daywalt2015
When the Beat Was Born: DJ Kool Herc and the Creation of Hip Hop (Coretta Scott King - John Steptoe Award for New Talent) de Laban Carrick Hill2016
Roller Girl de Victoria Jamieson2017
The Last Kids on Earth de Max Brallier2018
Sergeant Reckless: The True Story of the Little Horse Who Became a Hero de Patricia McCormick2019