IniciGrupsConversesMésTendències
Aquest lloc utilitza galetes per a oferir els nostres serveis, millorar el desenvolupament, per a anàlisis i (si no has iniciat la sessió) per a publicitat. Utilitzant LibraryThing acceptes que has llegit i entès els nostres Termes de servei i política de privacitat. L'ús que facis del lloc i dels seus serveis està subjecte a aquestes polítiques i termes.

Etiquetes dels grups

Actius aquesta setmana

Pro and Con

457 missatges

The Green Dragon

371 missatges

Club Read 2020

225 missatges

Name that Book

186 missatges

New features

167 missatges

Bug Collectors

106 missatges

Book talk

71 missatges

2020 ROOT CHALLENGE

67 missatges

Fine Press Forum

46 missatges

Combiners!

37 missatges

50 Book Challenge

25 missatges

Anal-retentives

25 missatges

Grups consolidats i oficials

Welcome to LibraryThing!

A group for new members to introduce themselves, ask questions and learn about everything the…

Early Reviewers

Note that this is a discussion group. To actually sign up for Early Reviewers make sure to fill out…

Book talk

Catch-all for book-related conversations. There may be a more specific group for your post: Can't…

Talk about LibraryThing

General catch-all for LibraryThing related discussions

New features

This is a group for LibraryThing staff to announce and discuss new features and other improvements…

Recommend Site Improvements

A place to make recommendations for functions or features you'd like to see incorporate into…

Off-topic

This is an off-topic, "foo" group for unfocused or general discussion without any necessary…

Amb més membres

TinyCat

Welcome to the official group for LibraryThing's online catalog for tiny libraries, TinyCat! This…

Librarians who LibraryThing

librarians, catalogers, archivists, students... or anyone else who wants to talk about metadata,…

Science Fiction Fans

For fans of SF, Sci-Fi, Scifi and any other abbreviation you can think of!

Name that Book

Have you forgotten the name of a book you once read? This group is here to help you find it again.…

What Are You Reading Now?

Whether it's literary fiction, fantasy, crime fiction, history, chick lit, a current bestseller or…

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

For all of you who enjoy a good thriller, a mystery story, bloody or not :o) To share opinions and…

Read YA Lit

For readers of young adult (YA) literature of all ages!

Romance - from historical to contemporary

We are discussing historical, contemporary, paranormal, fantasy, chick lit,... romance novels and…

The Green Dragon

Tolkien, Fantasy, SciFi, mythology - any and all books of wonder! Virtual ale & warm lively…

Historical Fiction

For those that love to delve into the past and get lost in a saga about a past era.

FantasyFans

For Fans of Fantasy fiction The Link is for the Fantasy Favorites Mailing list on Yahoo, a place…

Writer-readers

For those who create as well as consume. A group to share thoughts and books from a writer's…

Non-Fiction Readers

Devoted to those who enjoy reading non-fiction, even when they don't have to.

1001 Books to read before you die

For anyone trying to complete the set, or just for those who want to disagree with the choices made…

50 Book Challenge

Welcome one and all! What is 50 Book Challenge? 50 Book Challenge is a way to track and share the…

BBC Radio 3 Listeners

Radio 3 is known as the BBC’s classical music station, but that description sells it short. It…

Projectes comunitaris

Bug Collectors

This is the place to post or discuss bugs on LibraryThing (this includes TinyCat). It's not a…

Name that Book

Have you forgotten the name of a book you once read? This group is here to help you find it again.…

Legacy Libraries

A group for those interested and involved in entering the personal libraries of famous readers into…

Hobnob with Authors

This is a group for readers and authors to connect. AUTHORS: DO introduce yourself in the Author…

Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions -- Ask, add and/or answer. This is an unofficial, informal group. For…

Common Knowledge, WikiThing, HelpThing

For discussion of LibraryThing's unique "Common Knowledge" feature—a sort of "fielded wiki"…

Combiners!

When to combine? When not to combine? How the #!% did they get combined? Welcome to an Anarchists'…

Librarything Series

All series related questions, requests, debates, etc.

Grups locals:

The Standard Library Adult Book Club!

Join the Standard Library Adult Book…

LLLArklowEnniscorthy

This group lists all the books…

hajer issaoui

Etudiante

Mastère GIDN à distance

2 ème année mastère GIDN à distance

I libri di comunità a Bari

Partendo dagli associati della Casa del…

the three brothers

we hornar the full moon and the Great…

Dimmick Reads

A reading group for patrons of the…

US Mission In Nigeria

866 milles
Members of this group belong to the…

Joslink

918 milles

La Lectícora, club de lectura

2,195 milles
En Las Palmas, tertulias y lecturas…

Master2015

2,421 milles
Goupe

Exclusive Africa

2,451 milles
A home for readers in Africa, readers…

library group

2,501 milles
library services

Club de Lectura

2,542 milles
Club de Lectura para compartir libros…

La Vieja Encina

2,575 milles
Club de lectura, formado por 25…

Al Azar

2,579 milles
Club de lectura de la biblioteca…

Grups recents

The Area Rugs

Rugs can bring a big change…

World's Best Reading by Reader's Digest

World's Best Reading is a…

Book Buzz

WELCOME TO BOOK…

2021 Category Challenge

Welcome to the 2021 Category…

WTFolklore Reading Club

UNOFFICIAL reading club for…

 

Quant a | Contacte | LibraryThing.com | Privadesa/Condicions | Ajuda/PMF | Blog | Botiga | APIs | TinyCat | Biblioteques llegades | Crítics Matiners | Coneixement comú | 151,594,840 llibres! | Barra superior: Sempre visible