289 missatges aquesta setmana
https://wiki.librarything.com/index.php/Groups:Folio_Society_Devotees Welcome to Folio Society Devotees, a Library Thing forum for those who are …
16 missatges aquesta setmana
If you're a fan of Terry Pratchett, then this is the group for you! Whether you're young or old, pull up a chair, hand over a banana to the Librarian …
A Shakespeare group.
4 missatges aquesta setmana
For fans of Nero Wolfe and his wisecracking sidekick Archie - an alternative meeting place to the old brownstone on West 35th Street. Orchid and crime …
Welcome to the Hogwarts Express, where Harry Potter fans of all ages gather to discuss the series and, well, just about anything else! If you're …
A group for all lovers of Persephone books, "reprints [of] forgotten classics by twentieth-century (mostly women) writers. Each one in our collection …
A group for devotees of Jane Austen and her wonderful works.
For lovers of the original Sherlock Holmes stories, the various modern pastiches including Laurie King's Mary Russell series, and any offshoots …
Aunts, cow creamers, Drones, policemen's helmets, prize pigs, and whatsits.
This is a group for anyone interested in discussing the great 19th century English novelist, works by Dickens, biographies about him or people in his …
For readers of Doctor Who related fiction
A group for all fans of Harry Paget Flashman and of his chronicler George MacDonald Fraser, and for those interested in the history in which Flashman …
A group to discuss books set in the Star Trek universe (TOS, Animated, TNG, DS9, VOY, ENT, New Fronteir, Strange New Worlds). A group to discuss books …
A group devoted to the life and works of [[E. F. Benson]] and others who have written [Mapp and Lucia] books.