4 missatges aquesta setmana
This group is for readers who like to explore through books from around the world. We arbitrarily cover everywhere except UK, USA, Canada, Ireland, …
6 missatges aquesta setmana
Radio 3 is known as the BBC’s classical music station, but that description sells it short. It provides just over 2 million people with programming …
7 missatges aquesta setmana
A place for book-aholics from across Canada to talk about book related topics.
Welcome to the Japanese literature group! The group is currently very small and quiet but we always welcome new members and would love the opportunity …
For fans of British & Irish crime fiction in all its many guises - Ian Rankin, Lindsey Davis, P.D. James, Dorothy L. Sayers, Georgette Heyer, Sir …
A group for everyone who connects with Australia (residents, expats, lovers of Australian literature) and who are part of the LibraryThing collective.
For those believe the literature of the American South is worthy of deep discussion, and also for any who are interested in spending some time with …
A group for past, current and future residents of Kentucky. Talk about books, authors and other issues of interest to the locale.
From sea to shining sea, from the mountains to the prairies to the oceans, white with foam, America offers something for everyone. Want to learn more …
A group for fans of Russian literature to discuss their favorite Russian works and authors. Recommend your favorites. Not necessary to have read them …
A group for those with an interest in medieval history, art, music, literature, philosophy, theology, language, warfare - in short, any aspect of …
"Satan to newcomer, with discontent: 'The trouble with you Chicago people is that you think you are the best in Hell -- whereas you are merely the …
A group for people that like to read about Africa. Fiction, travel, history, or other material centered on Africa, from Egypt to South Africa, Senegal …
Oregon, Washington, Idaho... If you hang your hat anywhere in the great Pacific Northwest!
For those of us born, bred or live in the six US states which comprise "New England." And for those of you who are from "away" and love New England …
LibraryThing's California delegation. Share info on California Book Fairs, books about California and make connections with other book lovers from the …
For those who listen to Radio 4 - fiction and nonfiction. Afternoon plays, book readings and dramatisations, The Archers, comedy half-hours ...
For those of the Old Line State. Stuck in the middle of the North and South, neither rebel nor yankee be. Come to discuss the books and other aspects …