2 missatges aquesta setmana
This group is for readers who like to explore through books from around the world. We arbitrarily cover everywhere except UK, USA, Canada, Ireland, …
10 missatges aquesta setmana
Radio 3 is known as the BBC’s classical music station, but that description sells it short. It provides just over 2 million people with programming …
4 missatges aquesta setmana
A place for book-aholics from across Canada to talk about book related topics.
For fans of British & Irish crime fiction in all its many guises - Ian Rankin, Lindsey Davis, P.D. James, Dorothy L. Sayers, Georgette Heyer, Sir …
From sea to shining sea, from the mountains to the prairies to the oceans, white with foam, America offers something for everyone. Want to learn more …
"Satan to newcomer, with discontent: 'The trouble with you Chicago people is that you think you are the best in Hell -- whereas you are merely the …
1 missatges aquesta setmana
Welcome to the Japanese literature group! The group is currently very small and quiet but we always welcome new members and would love the opportunity …
A group for fans of Russian literature to discuss their favorite Russian works and authors. Recommend your favorites. Not necessary to have read them …
A group for everyone who connects with Australia (residents, expats, lovers of Australian literature) and who are part of the LibraryThing collective.
A group for those with an interest in medieval history, art, music, literature, philosophy, theology, language, warfare - in short, any aspect of …
A group for past, current and future residents of Kentucky. Talk about books, authors and other issues of interest to the locale.
For those who listen to Radio 4 - fiction and nonfiction. Afternoon plays, book readings and dramatisations, The Archers, comedy half-hours ...
For readers of books set in Asia, or Asian Related, Asian writers, Asian American writers, Asian Culture. Contemporary and Historical Fiction, Travel, …
The purpose of this group is to of course to share and discuss African/African American literature--both historical and contemporary books. All are …
For researchers and interested parties, whether formally academic or amateur enthusiasts... anything related to Irish/Celtic study or living is …
A group for people that like to read about Africa. Fiction, travel, history, or other material centered on Africa, from Egypt to South Africa, Senegal …
Erasmus once said, "When I get a little money I buy books; and if any is left I buy food and clothes." Well, to make sure no one has to waste too much …
A group in which readers with an interest in South American writers can share their thoughts. In addition it would be nice to start some focused …