Aquest lloc utilitza galetes per a oferir els nostres serveis, millorar el desenvolupament, per a anàlisis i (si no has iniciat la sessió) per a publicitat. Utilitzant LibraryThing acceptes que has llegit i entès els nostres Termes de servei i política de privacitat. L'ús que facis del lloc i dels seus serveis està subjecte a aquestes polítiques i termes.

 

Membre: cej1027

Llibres23,893 llibres catalogats

Autors preferitsPaul Brand, Joseph Bruchac, Bill Bryson, Jasper Fforde, E. L. Konigsburg, C. S. Lewis, Mildred D. Taylor, Laurence Yep (Preferits compartits)

Llistes de preferits, Adventure Travel & Exploration In Africa, Adventure Travel & Exploration In Asia, Adventure Travel & Exploration In Australia & Oceania, Adventure Travel & Exploration In Europe, Adventure Travel & Exploration In South America, Adventure Travel & Exploration In The Polar Regions, all aboard for malory towers (grownups), Beauty and the Beast Tales, Best "Foodie" Books, Best Architecture Books, Best Books About Plagues and Epidemics, Best Books on Visual Art, Best Books Set in London, Best Downton Abbey-esqe books to read, Best Fiction Set in China, Best high-school English books reread later in life, Best Interactive Book, Best Israeli Reading, Best Neglected Fantasy Books 1900-1955, Best Novels For Learning Spanish, Best roleplaying books, Books about/set in Alaska, Books discovered on LibraryThing, Books for Fans of Stranger Things, Books Set in Hawaii, Books Set in Iowa, Books Set in New Hampshire, Books Set in North Carolina, Books written in uncommon languages, Charleston Syllabus (waitingtoderail), A Child's Book Tour of Central Africa ::: Congo, Cameroon, Rwanda, Chad, A Child's Book Tour of Central America ::: Costa Rica, Guatemala, Panama, A Child's Book Tour of Greece, A Child's Book Tour of Hungary, A Child's Book Tour of Nova Scotia, A Child's Book Tour of Poland, A Child's Book Tour of the Andes ::: Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, A Child's Book Tour of the Arabian Peninsula, A Child's Book Tour of the South Pacific and Hawai'i, A Child's Book Tour of Toronto, A Child's Book Tour of Upper Canada, Children's Books about World War I (1914-1918), did I say that I didn't mean that (unreliable narrators), Eastern Europe, Economics for the layperson, Elevenses, Emily Dickinson, Favourite cook-books, Fiction Set Primarily in a Prison, Flyleaf Sci-Fi and Fantasy Book Club Selections, Gateway Book: Science Fiction, Hidden Classics, Intercontinental Adventure Travel & Exploration, io9 Book Club, Japanese Literature, KW Wishlist, Lincoln, METAfiction, Modern Library 100 Best Nonfiction Books, Most Popular Books Tagged India, music to my eyes, Nature Writing, Opera in fiction, Permaculture, Photography Guides, The Presidents, Read the Book, Hated the Movie, real people in fiction circumstances, Red Dot 2014-2015 - Older Readers - Longlist, Self Published Books I Highly Recommend, September 11, 2001, South Asia, Speculative Fiction and William Blake's The Tyger, Spina bifida -- children's/young adult fiction, Trinity College Booklist (1951): Class Six, Biography, Walt Whitman Award

MembresiaER. Crítics Matiners del LibraryThing/Donacions de membres

També aBookCrossing, BookMooch

UbicacióIowa, USA

Tipus de compteprivat

Membre des deJun 29, 2011

Quant a | Contacte | LibraryThing.com | Privadesa/Condicions | Ajuda/PMF | Blog | Botiga | APIs | TinyCat | Biblioteques llegades | Crítics Matiners | Coneixement comú | 157,013,823 llibres! | Barra superior: Sempre visible