Sèries dels llibres de CydMelcher

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de CydMelcher

Sumari: 235 sèries

101 Dalmatians {Dodie Smith}

84 Charing Cross Road

Adrian Mole

African Trilogy

Agnes Browne

Aimée Leduc Investigations

The Albany Cycle

The Alden Family Mysteries

Alexander by Judith Viorst

Alexandra Fuller Memoirs

Alice's Adventures

All Souls

Alphabet Sisters

Anne of Green Gables


Artemis Fowl

Arthur Seldom

Asher Lev


Avalon, Chronological Order

Avalon, Published Order

Bangladesh Trilogy


Bayou Trilogy

Believer Columns

Bird Family Trilogy

Body Works - PowerKids

Bois Sauvage

Boston Saga

Boxcar Children

Bread Alone

Bridget Jones

Brooke Family


Cannery Row

The Cape Breton Trilogy

Caps for Sale

Carlos Tejada


Casson Family


The Cemetery of Forgotten Books

A Chair for My Mother

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Children of Violence


The Chosen

Chronicles of Narnia: Chronological

Chronicles of Narnia: Publication order

The Circle

Circus Mirandus

A Click, Clack Book

Coetzee's Scenes from Provincial Life

Cold Sassy

The collected essays, journalism, and letters of George Orwell

The Color Purple Collection

The Cornish Trilogy

The Crosswicks Journal

Cycle of the Absurd

Damernas Detektivbyrå

Damned Trilogy

Daniel Addison

The Dark is Rising Sequence

The Deptford Trilogy

Dewey Decimal

DI Mike Lockyer


Doug Swieteck

Dr. Laszlo Kreizler

Dr. Siri Paiboun

Dublin Murder Squad


Dunne Family

Eilis Lacey

Eleanor Roosevelt

Emily and Henry Maxwell

Erast Fandorin

Erich Kästner's Emil


Facets Series

The Forgers

Frank McCourt's Memoirs

French Trilogy

The Friday Night Knitting Club

Gilded Hour

The Giver

Glass Family

Goon Squad

Grace (Hoffman)

Grandma Dowdel

The Handmaid's Tale

Harold and the Purple Crayon

Harriet the Spy

Harry Palmer

Harry Potter

Hearts and Arrows

Henkes' Mouse Books

Hill Family saga

His Dark Materials

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy


Holt cycle

How to Build a Girl

The Hummingbird's Daughter

The Hunger Games

The Ibis Trilogy

Illusions {Bach}

Inspector Darko Dawson Mystery

Inspector Singh Investigates


Ishmael and 'O'

Jackson Brodie

Jade de Jong

Jill Ker Conway Autobiography

Jimm Juree

Jo Mackenzie

Joey Pigza

Judd Ryker

Justice Trilogy

Kate Moore

Katherine Forrester

The Kitchen House

Klara Walldéen

Kopp Sisters

Kurt Wallander

L-Shaped Room


The Last Roundup

The Last Unicorn


Like Water For Chocolate

Little House Novels, Chronological Order

Little House: The Laura Years

Love Medicine

Madeline Dare

Marathon Man

Margot Harrington

Marian Sutro

Mary Sutter

Maya Angelou's Autobiographies

McNulty Family

Meanwhile Adventures

Midwife Trilogy



Miss Maple

The Monster at the End of This Book

Mr. Penumbra

Mr. Sillypants

Murder Squad

Mycroft Holmes {Abdul-Jabbar}

Naomi Nakane

Narrativa (Editorial Empúries)

Neapolitan Novels

Nervous Conditions

New Mexico Trilogy

Nick Twisp

North Bath

Nursery Crime

Old Filth

Olive Kitteridge


Omnibus Taschenbuch

One Thousand White Women

Oprichnik's Russia

P. C. Hawke Mysteries


Papillon Series




Peter Godwin Memoirs

Peter Rabbit

Philip Marlowe

Pitt Latin American Series


Pocket of Dog Snogging

Pomegranate Soup

Possum Magic

Practical Magic

The Prairie Trilogy


Rachel Walsh

The Resistance Quartet

Rick Bragg

Rivers of America

Robert Langdon

Rosie Ferguson

The Rosie Trilogy (Graeme Simsion)

Rotten Richie

The Rotters' Club

Les Rougon-Macquart

Sagwa the Chinese Siamese Cat

Sally Lockhart Mysteries

The Salterton Trilogy

Sam Spade

Saros Star Series

School of Essential Ingredients

Sebastian Becker

Septimus Heap