Sèries dels llibres de EGeilman

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de EGeilman

Sumari: 55 sèries

Adventurers Wanted

American Girls

American Girls: Josefina

Animal Ark

Animal Ark [US Order]

Animal Ark Holiday Special

Anne of Green Gables

Baby-Sitters Club

Baby-Sitters Club Mystery


The Borrowers

The Candymakers

Castle Glower

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Cragbridge Hall


The Dread Penny Society


Emily Trilogy {Montgomery}


Fitzwilliam Darcy - Gentleman

Five Little Peppers

The Gents

Georgian Gentlemen

Grey Griffins

Grey Griffins: Clockwork Chronicles

The Guardians of Childhood

Happy Hollisters

Harry Potter

Jonquil Brothers

Keeper of the Lost Cities

Lancaster Family

Little House novels, chronological order

Little House: The Laura Years

Longing for Home

Mandie Mysteries

Misterios de Marta

My Fair Gentleman

My First Little House Books

Nancy Drew


Randi Rhodes, Ninja Detective

Ranger's Apprentice - chronological order {John Flanagan}

Ranger's Apprentice : publication order {John Flanagan}

Ranger's Apprentice {John Flanagan}

Redwall: Chronological Order

Redwall: Publication Order

Royal Series

The Sacketts

The Sacketts - publishing order

Saint Squad

Steampunk Proper Romance

Talon and Chantry

Trixie Belden mysteries