Esdeveniments als llibres de EdDavis

Esdeveniments al llibres de EdDavis

The 144,000 with the Lamb (Anglès)

Ananias and Sapphira (Anglès)

The angels with the seven last plagues (Anglès)

Armageddon (Anglès)

The army from the Euphrates (Anglès)

Ascension (Anglès)

The beast from the Earth (Anglès)

The beast from the sea (Anglès)

Christ and Antichrist (Anglès)

Christ and Satan (Anglès)

Christmas (Anglès)

The Church’s final victory (Anglès)

The Church’s victory (Anglès)

The defeat of Babylon (Anglès)

The defeat of Satan (Anglès)

The dragon and the child (Anglès)

The dragon persecutes the woman (Anglès)

Easter (Anglès)

End of the World (Anglès)

The first five bowls 'plagues' (Anglès)

The harvest (Anglès)

John’s vision of Christ on the island of Patmos (Anglès)

Last Judgement (Anglès)

The locusts out of hell (Anglès)

The marriage supper of the Lamb (Anglès)

Matthias chosen to replace Judas (Anglès)

The new Heaven and the new Earth (Anglès)

The new Jerusalem (Anglès)

Paradise restored (Anglès)

Paul and Silas in prison (Anglès)

Pentecost (Anglès)

Peter’s escape from prison (Anglès)

Philip and the Ethiopian (Anglès)

Priscilla, Aquila and Apollos (Anglès)

Reformation (Anglès)

The Rider on the White Horse (Anglès)

Saul’s conversion (Anglès)

The seven letters (Anglès)

The seven seals (Anglès)

The seven trumpets (Anglès)

The seven visions (Anglès)

The shipwreck of Paul (Anglès)

Stephen stoned (Anglès)

The thousand year reign (Anglès)

The three angels (Anglès)

The vision of the great harlot (Anglès)

The war in the sky (Anglès)