Sèries dels llibres de ErinJacquet

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de ErinJacquet

Sumari: 98 sèries

Aisling Grey, Guardian

Alien Huntress

All Souls

American Gods

Angels of the Dark

Argeneau Vampires

Atlantis [Showalter]

Bellinger Sisters

Black Dagger Brotherhood

Black Dagger Brotherhood: Prison Camp

Black Dagger Legacy

Bloodline Vampires

Broken Destiny

The Brown Sisters

Buckhorn Brothers

Callahan Confidential

Caster Chronicles

Circus of the Darned

The Companion

A Court of Thorns and Roses

Crescent City


Dangerous Creatures {Garcia/Stohl}

The Dark Artifices

Dark Ones


Dark-Hunter Universe

Deadman's Cross Trilogy

Detective David Rodriguez

Dirk and Steele

Doomsday Brethren Series

Dragon Falls

Dragon Hunter

Dragon Septs



Dune: Complete Chronology


Feral Warriors

Fool's Gold

Gods of War [Showalter]

Grishaverse Series

Half-Moon Hollow


Die Herren der Unterwelt

Hunter Legends

Ice Planet Barbarians

The Illuminae Files

Immortal Enemies

Immortals After Dark

Inheritance Cycle

King of Scars

Kismet Knight, Ph.D., Vampire Psychologist

The Kiss Quotient

The League

The League: Nemesis Legacy

The League: Nemesis Rising

Legacy of Orïsha

Light Dragons

The Lord of the Rings

Lords of the Underworld {Showalter}

Lore Olympus

Love at Stake

Midnight Liaisons

Moon Chasers

The Mortal Instruments

Night Huntress

Night Huntress Universe

Night Huntress World

Night Prince

Night Rebel


The Original Heartbreakers


Otherworld Assassin

Pauline Sokol


Rise of the Warlords

Royal House of Shadows

Seattle Sullivans

A Series of Unfortunate Events

Shades of Magic

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy

The Shadowhunter Chronicles

Shadowhunter Novels: Official Timeline

Silver Dragons

Simon Snow

Six of Crows

Snow Like Ashes

The Sullivans

Tales of an Extraordinary Girl

To Kill a Mockingbird


Twilight [Films]

Twilight Saga

Vampire Huntress Legend


The Witcher