Sèries dels llibres de GracePettit

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de GracePettit

Sumari: 382 sèries

An Absolutely Remarkable Thing

Adrian X Isolde

The Age of Darkness

Air Awakens

The Alamaxa Duology

Alex Stern

Alice's Adventures

All of Us Villains

All Souls

All The Birds In The Sky

All the Stars and Teeth


American Gods

Amina al-Sirafi

The Anatomy Duology


Arc of a Scythe

Archivist Wasp

Artefacts of Ouranos


Atlas Series

The Aurelian Cycle

Beacon 23

Beasts of Prey

The Beautiful Quartet


Between Earth and Sky


The Blood Gift Duology

Blood Like Magic

The Blood of Stars

Blood Scion

The Bloodsworn Saga

Bone Grace

The Bone Season

The Bone Witch

The Book of Tea

The Books of Ambha

Books of the Usurper


Bound and the Buried

The Bridge Kingdom

The Broken Earth

The Brown Sisters

The Burning

Burning Kingdoms

Burningblade & Silvereye

The Burnished City

The Burnt Empire Saga


Carve the Mark

Celestial Kingdom

Children of Time


A Chorus of Dragons

Chosen Ones

City of Dreaming Books

City of Nightmares

A Clash of Kingdoms

Clocktaur War

The Color Purple Collection

The Consortium Rebellion


A Court of Thorns and Roses

Courting Darkness Duology


Crescent City

Crier's War

Crown of Coral and Pearl


Crowns of Nyaxia

The Curse Workers


The Daevabad Trilogy

Dance of Thieves

The Dandelion Dynasty

The Dark Gods

Dark Olympus

Dark Rise

Dark Shores

Dark Star Trilogy

The Dark Tower

The Darkening Duology

Daughter of Smoke and Bone

Daughter of the Pirate King

Dead Djinn Universe


Defy the Night

The Devoured Worlds


The Divide Series



The Drowning Empire


The Earthsea Cycle


Earthsinger Chronicles


Edinburgh Nights

Elements of Cadence

An Ember in the Ashes

Emily Wilde

Empire of the Wolf

Empire Without End

The Empirium Trilogy

The Empyrean

Ender Saga

Ender's Game


The Ending Fire Trilogy

Ex Hex

The Expanse

The Expert System

The Faithful & the Fallen

The Fallen Empire

Fallen Gods

The Farian War

The Farseer Trilogy


The First Sister Trilogy

The Five Crowns of Okrith

The Five Penalties

Flame in the Mist

The Folk of the Air

A Forgery of Magic


The Four Pillars


Fractured Fables

Garden of the Cursed

The Gentleman Bastards Sequence

The Gifts


The Gilded Wolves

The Girl from Everywhere

Girls of Paper and Fire

The Glacian Trilogy

The Goblin Emperor

The Golem and the Jinni

Graceling Realm

The Graven

The Great Cities Duology

Green Bone Saga

The Grey Land

Grisha Trilogy

Grishaverse Series

Hades X Persephone

Hainish Cycle

Hainish Cycle, Chronological

The Halfling Saga

Harry Potter

The Hazel Wood

The Helheim Prophecy

His Fair Assassin

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy


Hollow Crown

Hundred Kingdoms

The Hunger Games

Ice Planet Barbarians

If Shakespeare was an Auntie

The Illuminae Files

Imperial Radch

The Infernal Devices

The Inheritance Games

The Inheritance Trilogy

Into the Crooked Place

IPB Universe

The Iron Fey

Iron Widow

The Isles of the Gods

The Ivory Key Duology

The Kinder Poison

King of Scars

Kingdom of the Wicked

The Kingkiller Chronicle

Kingmaker Chronicles

Kushiel's Legacy

Lady of Darkness

Lady Trent's Memoirs

The Last Binding

The Last Finestra

The Last Hours

The Last Magician

The Last Unicorn


Legendborn Cycle

The Legends of the First Empire

Letters of Enchantment

The Licanius Trilogy

The Lightlark Saga

Little Thieves

Little Women

The Locked Tomb

London Below

The Lord of the Rings

Lore Olympus

The Lost Dreamer Duology

The Love Hypothesis