Sèries dels llibres de Grandpas-Library

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de Grandpas-Library

Sumari: 196 sèries

101 Dalmatians (Disney)

Adventures in Literature Series

The Adventures of Robinson Crusoe

Amelia Bedelia

The American Singer

Analog Science Fiction and Fact

D'Artagnan Romances



Audubon Society Field Guide

Aunt Jane's Nieces

Barbara Hale

Baruch: My Own Story

Beauty & The Beast (Disney)

Best in Children's Books

Betts Basic Readers

Biblioteca de chicas. La ardilla escocesa

Billie Bradley

Blythe Girls

The Boy Mechanic

The Boy Scouts


Brotherband Chronicles

Bruce Lee's Fighting Method

Cambridge Introduction to World History

The Camp-Fire Girls

Captain Nemo Trilogy

The Cat in the Hat

Cathedral Basic Readers

Chainfire Trilogy

Children Of D'Hara

The Christmas Books of Charles Dickens

Christmas Chronicles

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

Chronological list of Lillian Garis works

Coldfire Trilogy

The Corps

Crimson Shadow

Curriculum Foundation Series

Dangerous and Daring Books



A Discovery Book

Disney's Wonderful World of Reading

DK Readers

Domain Trilogy

Don Quixote

Dr. Seuss' Marco

The Dragon Circle

Dragonriders of Pern: Chronological Order

Dragonriders of Pern: Publication Order

Dumbo (Disney)

The Enchanted Tales of the Brothers Grimm and Hans Andersen

Encyclopedia Brown

Encyclopedia of world geography

The Extraordinary Voyages

Facts on File Library of American History

Facts on File Writer's Library

Federated Sentient Planets Universe

First Big Books

First Peoples

Flying Classics


Fudge Series

Gender & American Culture

Girl Scouts by Garis

Golden Field Guides

Golden Guides

Gone with the Wind Novels

The Good and the Beautiful Library - Level 10- Level 11-Level 12

Grace Harlowe

Grace Harlowe: The High School Girls Series

Gregg Shorthand Functional Method

Happy Hollisters

The Hardy Boys

Harry Dee

Harry Potter

Harry Potter's Schoolbooks

Haynes Manual

Haynes Repair Manual


History of the American People

Home Depot ... 1-2-3

Homer's Epic Cycle

How the States Got Their Shapes

Illusions {Bach}

Jack Ryan

Jack Ryan Jr. Series

Jack Ryan, Chronological Order

Jack Ryan, Publication Order

Jason Bourne


Joseph 'Ginger' Hale

Joy of Cooking

The Joy of Gardening

Judy Bolton Mystery

The Jungle Book (Disney)

Just Patty

Klasyka romansu


Lady & the Tramp (Disney)

Ladybird Books

Ladybird Series 606D: Well-Loved Tales


Library and information science text series

Little Women

Lonely Planet Country Guide

Lonely Planet Travel Guides

Lonely Planet travel survival kit

The Lord of the Rings

The Lost Years of Merlin

Magic Tree House

Magic Tree House: Fact Tracker

Mary Poppins (P.L.Travers)

McGraw-Hill Series in Library Education

Merit Badge Series

Merlin Missions

The Merlin Saga

Meč Pravdy

Michael Lanyard, Lone Wolf

Microwave Cooking Library


Mimi Hammond

Moon Handbooks

Moon Handbooks - The Americas Series

Nancy Drew

National Geographic Readers

National Geographic Traveler

The Nicci Chronicles

Night Tales

The Notebook

Off the Beaten Path

The Official Blackbook Price Guide to United States Paper Money

The Official Red Book

The Old Farmer's Almanac

Oliver Barrett

Ortho's All About

Ortho's All About Gardening

Ortho's Guide to

Oxford Books of Prose


Peanuts specials-books

Penny Parker Mystery Stories

Pern-Publication Order

Pern: Dragonriders of Pern: original trilogy

Pern: Harper Hall Trilogy {Anne McCaffrey}

Pern: New Adventures of Pern

Pern: Renegades of Pern

Peterson Field Guides

Pirates Of The Caribbean

Pop-Up Peekaboo!

Pug, Frank, and Dorothy

Rama Universe

Ranger's Apprentice - chronological order {John Flanagan}

Ranger's Apprentice : publication order {John Flanagan}

Ranger's Apprentice {John Flanagan}

Ranger's Apprentice: Publication Order

Ranger's Apprentice: The Royal Ranger

Readings in African History

Rebecca of Sunnybrook

Rex Lee

Sam Space


The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel

A Series of Unfortunate Events

Sherlock Holmes

Sigma Force

Snap Books: Girls Science Club

Sophie la girafe

Star Trek

Star Trek (Bantam)

Star Trek (novels)

The Story of Great Music

Sunset Home Improvement

Sword of Truth: Chronological Order

Sword of Truth: Publication Order

Sword of Truth: Story Arc 2

Taunton Press: The New Best of Fine Woodworking


This Present Darkness

Thomas Mann - Romane und Erzählungen (Aufbau-Verlag)

Tom Swift [series 1, 1910-1941]

Tom Swift Jr. Adventures [series 2, 1954-1971]

Travis McGee

Treasury of the Fantastic

Tuscan Memoirs

The Ultimate Gift Series

Uncle John's Bathroom Readers

Usborne First Encyclopedias

Usborne Young Reading

Waverley Novels

Waverley Novels, publication

Wisley Gardening Companion


World Landmark Books