Sèries dels llibres de KateHubbell

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de KateHubbell

Sumari: 187 sèries

100 Classic Hikes

100 Hikes

5 Conversations

Accidental Detectives

Adventures in Frontier America

The Alden Family Mysteries

Alice in Wonderland: Publication Order

Alice's Adventures

Amelia Bedelia

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book

American Girl Library

American Girl: Real Stories From My Time

Anne of Green Gables

Arthur series by Lillian Hoban


Baker reference library

Bedtime Story Books

Berenstain Bears

Berenstain Bears Bear Facts Library

Berenstain Bears First Time Books

Big Nate

Billy and Blaze


Black Stallion


Boxcar Children

Boxcar Children Mysteries

Brian's Saga

Brown Bear and Friends

Bruce the Bear

Caddie Woodlawn

Cam Jansen

The Case for ...

The Cat in the Hat

Chester Cricket and Friends

Childhood of Famous Americans

Childhood of Famous Americans II

Christian Heroes: Then & Now

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

Cinderella (Disney)

Classic Starts

Clifford the Big Red Dog

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs (books)

Construction Site

Cooper Kids Adventure Series

Corduroy Bear

Cozy Classics board books

Curious George

Dave Ramsey Financial

David Balfour

Discovering God's Plan for America

A Discovery Book

DK Biography

DK Character Encyclopedias

DK Eye Wonder

DK Readers

Doctor Dolittle

Dolphin Trilogy


Encyclopedia Brown

The Every Man Series

Evidence That Demands a Verdict

Eyewitness Books

First Big Books



Garfield Fat Cat Three Pack

Gary L. Thomas's Sacred series

Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasy

Globetrotter Travel Guide

God Gave Us

God Made Me

God's Design For Sex

The Good and The Beautiful Library - Reading Level 8

Grandma's Attic

Graphic Library

Great Episodes

Green Ember

Hank the Cowdog

Hank Zipzer

Harriet the Spy

Harry Potter

Henry and Mudge

Henry Huggins

The Herdmans

Here's Hank

High Hurdles

Homer Price

Horizons in Bioethics

Hymns for a Kid's Heart

If you...

The Imagination Station

Indian in the Cupboard

Interrupting Chicken

Island of the Blue Dolphins

The Jake Series

Jokes for Kids

The Kissing Hand

The Ladd Family Adventure

The Last Kids on Earth


The LEGO Books

LEGO Ninjago

LEGO Ninjago Reader

Leonardo [Mo Willems]

The Life Building Series

The Lion King (Disney)

Little Britches

The Little Engine that Could

Little House novels, chronological order

Little House: The Laura Years

Little Women

Living Lights

Living Long Ago

Logan Family

Look I'm Learning

The Lord of the Rings

Lyle the Crocodile


Mama Bear Apologetics



Misty of Chincoteague

The Moffats


Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle

My Side of the Mountain

Nancy Drew

National Geographic World History Biographies

Oliver and Amanda Pig


The One and Only Ivan

Orfeu Mini

The Parable Series

PAW Patrol


Peter Pan

Peter Rabbit

Pocket Idiot's Guide


The Power of a Praying ...

Raggedy Ann

Ralph S. Mouse

Ramona Quimby

Ranger in Time

The Rats of NIMH

Read with Dick and Jane

Reader's Digest All About Animals

Redwall: Chronological Order

Redwall: Publication Order

Richard Scarry's Busy World

Scholastic Encyclopedia of ...

Sears Parenting Library

Sherlock Holmes

Smart Girl's Guides

Star Wars Universe

Story of

The Time-Traveling Twins

Tintin {Hergé}


Uni the Unicorn

The United States Books

Usborne Beginners, Level 2

Usborne Explainers

Usborne Facts & Lists

Usborne First Encyclopedias

Usborne Flip Flaps

Usborne History Encyclopedias

Usborne Illustrated Stories

Usborne Internet-Linked Encyclopedia

Usborne Science and Experiments

Usborne Shine-A-Light

Vocabulary from Classical Roots

Western Civilization

Where's Waldo

Who Was ...?

Wings of Fire

Winnie the Pooh (A.A. Milne Original)

Wishbone Classics

Witness to Disaster


Wonky Donkey

The World Almanac and Book of Facts

Young Amelia Bedelia

Young Cam Jansen

Young Royals