Sèries dels llibres de LWP87

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de LWP87

Sumari: 174 sèries

84 Charing Cross Road

A. W. Mellon Lectures in the Fine Arts

AAA TourBooks

Abruzzo Trilogy

American Heritage History of the Rise of the Republic 1783-1860

Around the World Program

Art of the World

The Art of Woodworking

D'Artagnan Romances

The Asian Saga


Auntie Mame

The Autobiography of Bertrand Russell

Bedtime Story Books

Bert Wilson


Better Homes and Gardens Step-by-Step

Blackford Oakes

Bonechi Travel Guides

The Borrowers

The Breakfast-Table Series

Brides for All Seasons

Bulfinch's Mythology

Cameo [Paul Hamlyn]


Capital Crimes Series

Captain Nemo Trilogy

Cathedral Basic Readers

Centennial History of the Civil War

Chicken Soup for the Soul

The Children of All Lands

China Coast Trilogy

Christ and the Anti-Christ

Chronicles of Arundel

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

Churchill's The Second World War

Cliff Janeway

Collection All Spain

Complete Idiot's Guide

Compton's Encyclopedia Yearbook

Cooking Magic

Crown Art Library

Crown Family Saga

Curriculum Foundation Series

DK Guide

Don Sturdy

Eben Holden

Ellery Queen

The Encyclopedia of Cooking in 24 Volumes

English life series

The Extraordinary Voyages


Fontana Modern Masters

The Forsyte Chronicles

Founding Fathers Biographies in Their Own Words

Frommer's Complete

Frommer's travel guides

The Golden Boys

Golden Field Guides

Golden Guides

The Golden Library of Knowledge

Golden Nature Guides

A Golden Shape Book

Great Marvel Series

Great Men and Great Events

Great Museums of the World

Greek myths

Growth Trilogy

hamlyn art series

Harry Potter

The History of England (Hume)

History of Mankind, Cultural and Scientific Development

A History of the English-Speaking Peoples

Horatio Hornblower

The House of Earth

How and Why Wonder Books

Imperial China Trilogy


Industrial and Social History Series


Italia Artistica

Jewish Experience in Twentieth Century

Jonathan Hemlock

Kay Scarpetta

The Kent Family Chronicles

Khaki Boys

Kindle County

Kipling: A Selection of His Stories and Poems

Know Your America Program

Kunst der Welt : ihre geschichtlichen, soziologischen und religiösen Grundlagen : die Aussereuropäischen Kulturen


Lake Wobegon

Lapidary Journal

Life of the Sea Trilogy

Literature of England

A Little Guide in Colour

The Little Music Library

Little Nature Library

Little Prudy

Little Women

Living Language

Lynley & Havers

Mainstream of America Series

Makers and Finders

The Master of Hestviken

Masterpieces of World Literature in Digest Form

McManus Magazine Columns Collections

A Modern Comedy

Morris' Theodore Roosevelt

The Motor Boat Boys

Mr. Pratt

Mysteries of Archaeology

Myth and man

National Audubon Society Nature Program

National Geographic Book

National Geographic Photography Field Guides

National Geographic Special Publications Series

Neltje's books

New True Books

New True Books: Native Americans

Nicholai Hel

North Country tales

Observer's Books

Oceans of the World

Olav Audunssøn

Old Deerfield



Plantagenet Saga

The Prairie Trilogy

Reader's Digest Condensed Books

Reflections in Natural History

Rivers of America

Rivers of America for Young People

Robert Langdon

Roger Mifflin

Saalfield Science

Schnell Kunstführer

Science Service Science Program

Science Study Series

Sherlock Holmes

Sleepy-Time Tales

Slumber-Town Tales

Stories to Remember

Story Behind the Scenery

The Story of Man Library

Studies in the History of the Ancient Near East

Sunset Gardening

The Thibaults

Time Between The Stars

Time-Life Encyclopedia of Gardening

Time-Life Gardener's Guide

Time-Life Library of Art

Time-Life: The American Wilderness

Time-Life: TimeFrame

Tommy Hambledon

Travis McGee

Treasures of the World

A Treasury of Great Mysteries

The Union Readers

United States Geological Survey Bulletins

The University of Michigan History of the Modern World

The Vellum-Parchment Shilling Series of Miscellaneous Literature

White House Historical Society Series

Whiteoaks of Jalna

Wonders of Man

Work-Play Books

World Is Not Enough trilogy

World Landmark Books

The World of Nature

World War II Saga

Worth Knowing Series

Young Christian