Sèries dels llibres de MALibrarian

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de MALibrarian

Sumari: 165 sèries

The -- that Ate My -- Series

1000 Facts About

The Adventures of McBroom

The Alden Family Mysteries

Alice in Wonderland: Publication Order

Alice's Adventures

Allan Quatermain

American History Topic Book

Anne of Green Gables

Artemis Fowl


Billy and Blaze

Black Stallion

The Bobbsey Twins

Books for Young Explorers

Boxcar Children

Boxcar Children Mysteries

Brian's Saga


Captain Nemo Trilogy

The Castle in the Attic

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Childhood of Famous Americans

Childhood of Famous Americans II

Children of the World

Christian Heroes: Then & Now

The Christmas Books of Charles Dickens

Civil War trilogy

Classic Books with Holes

Clifford the Big Red Dog

Cooper Kids Adventure Series

Cornerstones of Freedom

Creative Minds Biographies


Crown and Court {Sherwood Smith}

Cultural Atlas for Young People

Curious George

Cycles of Life

Danny Dunn

Danny Dunn - Pocket Order

David Balfour

A Day No Pigs Would Die

Dell Yearling Biographies

Detectives in Togas

The Divine Comedy

DK Eye Wonder

Doctor Dolittle

Dolphin Ring Cycle - Chronological order

Dolphin Ring Cycle - Publication order

Eagle of the Ninth Trilogy

Easy Biographies

Eddy and the Bear

Encyclopedia Britannica [15th Edition]

Encyclopedia Brown

The Extraordinary Voyages

Fairy Tale Treasury

First-Start Biographies

Five Little Peppers


Francis Tucket

Ginnie Series

The Giver

Gone-Away Lake

The Good Master

Grandma's Attic

Great Episodes

Green Forest Series

Growing Up

Growing Up With Science

Handy Homework Helper

Hank the Cowdog

The Hardy Boys

The Hardy Boys Digests

Hawk's Hill

Hear Me Read Level 1


Heroes of the Faith

Historical Novels - Lenski

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy


How did we find out: Isaac Asimov

If You Give ...

Indian in the Cupboard

The Ivan Series

Journal of Callie McGregor

Julie of the Wolves


Lands, Peoples, and Cultures

Learning to Get Along

Leatherstocking Tales

Left Behind: The Kids

The Library Dragon

Little Critter

Little House novels, chronological order

Little House: The Laura Years

Little Women

The Lord of the Rings

Louise Vernon's Religious Heritage

Lyle the Crocodile

The Magic School Bus

The Magic School Bus Classic

Magic Tree House

Das magische Baumhaus

The Marshall Cavendish Illustrated Encyclopedia of World War II

Merlin Missions


Misty of Chincoteague

Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle

My Father's Dragon Series

My Side of the Mountain

Nancy Drew

National Audubon Society First Field Guide

Nibbling Village

The Once and Future King

The Oresteia


Oz : Baum

Oz : Famous Forty

Peanut Butter and Jelly

Peter Rabbit

Peterson Field Guides

Planet Earth

Pocket Biographies

Poetry for Young People

The Polka Dot Private Eye

The Prairie Trilogy

Princess and the Goblin

Ramona Quimby

Rebels and Yankees

Redwall: Chronological Order

Redwall: Publication Order

Richard Hannay stories

Riverbank Stories

Riverside Kids

Roman Empire Sequence

Rookie Biographies

Sartorias-deles {Sherwood Smith}

Scholastic Biography

The Secret Files of Dakota King

Secrets of Droon

Sesame Street


The Sowers

Spider Kane

Sugar Creek Gang

Sugar Creek Gang Original

There's... (Mercer Mayer)

The Time Quintet

Today's Heroes

Tom Sawyer

Trailblazer Books

True Book

True Books: Books and Libraries


An Uncle Eric Book

Unforgettable Americans

Usborne Classics Retold

Usborne Illustrated Stories

Usborne Library of Fear, Fantasy & Adventure

Usborne Science and Experiments

The Veritas Project

Wind in the Willows

Winnie the Pooh (A.A. Milne Original)

World Landmark Books