Book Series for MarcHutchison

Series that books in MarcHutchison's library belong to

Tots els llibresPersonalitzat
Sumari: 346 sèries

12 Rules for Life

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

The Accursed Kings

The Adversary Cycle {Chronological Order}

The Adversary Cycle {Publication Order}

After Such Knowledge

After Such Knowledge: Publication order

Age of Unreason

Agenda 21

Alan Grant

Alexander by Judith Viorst

Allan Quatermain

The American Presidents Series

The Andromeda Strain

Another Kingdom

The Anubis Gates

Apex Presents...

Apocalypse Z

The Art of Happiness

D'Artagnan Romances

Artemis Fowl

Ashley Bell

Aspects of Power


The Avignon Quintet

The Baroque Cycle

The Barsetshire Chronicles

Bartimaeus Sequence


Beecher White

The Belgariad

Belgariad universe

Benny Imura


Big Ideas Simply Explained

Blade Runner

Bloom's Modern Critical Interpretations

The Book of Mormon: Brief Theological Introductions

Books of Blood

Bridge Trilogy

The Brilliance Saga

BYU Book of Mormon Symposium

Camp Half-Blood

Captain Nemo Trilogy

Carrion Comfort

Cassie Black


Chaos Walking


Children of Time

Chronicle of the Fallers

Chronicles of Amber

The Chronicles of Chrestomanci: Chronological Order {Diana Wynne Jones}

The Chronicles of Chrestomanci: Publication Order {Diana Wynne Jones}

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

The Chronicles of Prydain

Cities in Flight: Chronological order

City Lights Pocket Poets Series

City of the Saints

City on the Edge of Forever (works)


CoDominium Internal Chronology

Collected Case Files of the Continental Op

The Collected Works of Hugh Nibley

Commonwealth Saga

Commonwealth Universe

Contemporary Studies in Scripture

The Continental Op

Cormoran Strike


The Culper Ring Series

The Culture

Cyber Series

Cycle de l'absurde



Damned Trilogy

The Dancers at the End of Time

Dangerous Visions

The Dark Knight

The Dark Tower

David Balfour

Dean Koontz's Frankenstein

Dean Koontz's Frankenstein: Prodigal Son

Dean Koontz's Frankenstein: The Graphic Novel




Dirk Pitt


Discworld: Rincewind

Discworld: Tiffany Aching

Discworld: Young Adult


The Divine Comedy

Dragon Speaker


The Dresden Files


Dune: complete chronology

Dungeons & Dragons 5th Edition

Edge of Everything

Eight Worlds


Eminent Lives

Empire of Isher

The End of Time

Ender's Game

Ender's Game: Extended


The Eon Series

The Essential Religious Series

The Eternal Champion

The Exorcist

The Extraordinary Voyages


Fairy Tales Retold [Suzannah Rowntree]

Fantastic Four

Fantastic Four [1961]

Fantastic Four by Jonathan Hickman

Fantastic Voyage

The Farm Series

Fate of the Magi

The Feynman Lectures on Physics

Feynman Memoirs

Fight Club

Fight Club 2

The First Formic War

The Fisher King trilogy

For Dummies

for Dummies Crafts and Hobbies

The Forest of Hands and Teeth

Forge of God

Forward Collection


Foundation Expanded Universe

Frost Easton

Future History


Ghost Stories of M.R. James

Gifford Lectures


The Giver Quartet

The Gnostic Notebook

Godsfield Bibles


The Great Courses: Great World Religions

The Great Courses: Professional

The Great Courses: Religion and Theology

Groundwork: Studies in Theory and Scripture

The Gulag Archipelago

The Handmaid's Tale

The Hangman's Daughter

Hannibal Lecter Series

The Harbinger

Harry Bosch

Harry Potter

The Heechee Saga

The Heechee Saga: Story Order

Hinges of History

His Dark Materials


Homer's Epic Cycle

House of Cards

Hyperion Cantos

Ijon Tichy

In de eerste cirkel

In Search of Lost Time


Inheritance Cycle

Instrumentality of Mankind


Isaac Asimov's Robot Series

Jack McEvoy

Jack Reacher

Jack Ryan, Chronological Order

Jack Ryan, Publication Order

Jane Hawk

Jason Bourne

Joe Ledger

Joe Tesla

John Clark

John Dies at the End

Journey to the West


Karl Glogauer

Kenzie & Gennaro

Kira Miller

Known Space

Koestler's Trilogy

L.A. Quartet

Lanny Budd

The Last Lion: Winston Spencer Churchill

Last Men

Lazarus Long



Lives of Great Religious Books

The Lives of Tao