Sèries dels llibres de MichelleSage

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de MichelleSage

Sumari: 245 sèries

Agnes Browne

Alex Cross


Alfred Hitchcock Presents

Alien Novels

Aliens Movie Novelization

Amityville Saga

The Andromeda Strain

Ann Rule's Crime Files

Anno Dracula

Arsène Lupin

Atlantis [Greanias]

Bernard Samson novels

Best New Horror

Bill Hodges Trilogy

Bird Box

Bird Family Trilogy

Black Book

Blade Runner

Blue Rose

The Bobbsey Twins

Book Of The Art

Books of Blood

Brian's Saga

Brigadier Gerard

Brother Cadfael

The Brotherhood of the Rose

The Brothers of Gwynedd

Camp Half-Blood

Cannery Row


Chief Inspector Barnaby Mysteries

Chili Palmer

The Christmas Books of Charles Dickens

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

City Blues Quartet

City of Orphans

Colter Shaw

Confessions Series


The Continental Op

The count of Thebes

Crazy House

The Dandelion Dynasty

Daniel X

Dark Shadows

The Dark Tower

Dean Koontz's Frankenstein

Death Wish

Dirk Pitt

The Divine Comedy

Doctor Dolittle



Dougal Munro and Jack Carter



The Edge Chronicles

The Edge Chronicles: Chronological by story

Ellery Queen

Ellie Foreman

Ellis Peters Memorial Anthology of Historical Crime

Elmwood Springs, Missouri


Empire of the Sun

The Exorcist

The Extraordinary Adventures of the Athena Club

Fargo Adventure

Felse Investigations

The Five People You Meet In Heaven


Foundation Expanded Universe

Four Past Midnight

Frank Balenger

Galactic Empire

Game, Set, Match trilogy

Glass Family

The Good and The Beautiful Library - Reading Level 9

Great Stories of Mystery and Suspense

The Green Mile

Green Town

Halloween Novelization

The Hardy Boys

Harold Middleton

Harriet Blue

Harry Palmer

Heavy Metal Magazine


Henry Basset

Hercule Poirot

Hitchcock Anthologies for Young Readers

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy



Horatio Hornblower

Horatio Hornblower: Chronological Order

Horwood's Wind in the Willows - pub. order

Horwood's Wind in the Willows - story order

ID True Crime

Inspector Pekkala

Invisible {Patterson/Ellis}

Isaac Asimov's Magical Worlds of Fantasy

Isaac Asimov's Robot Series

Isaac Bell

Jack Howard

Jack Sawyer

James Bond

James Bond - Extended Series

Jane Hawk


Johannes Cabal

John Dies at the End

Die Juan-Cabrillo-Abenteuer

The Judge of Egypt

Judge Peck

Kathryn Dance

Kay Tracey Mystery Stories

Kit Fielding

Kurt Steiner

L.A. Quartet

Languedoc Trilogy

The Last World War

Liam Devlin

Lincoln Rhyme

Little Women

Lives of the Mayfair Witches

Location Scout

Lord Byron Trilogie

Lord Byron, Vampire

The Lord of the Rings

Lords of the Two Lands

Malcolm Warren

Mammoth Mystery

Mary Russell

Mary Russell: Chronological Order


Masters of Rome

Matthew Corbetts World

Maus: A Survivor's Tale

Maximum Ride

Michael Bennett

Michael Gallatin


Mike Hammer

Mike Hammer Novels

Mike Hammer Novels (Chronological Story Order)


Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children

The Mistmantle Chronicles

Moonlight Bay


Mycroft Holmes - Abdul-Jabbar

Myron Bolitar

Nancy Drew

New Tales of the Vampires

Nicholas Meyer's Sherlock Holmes

Nick Miller

Nightbreed Franchise

The Notebook

NUMA Files

NUMA:s arkiv


Odd Thomas

Odd Thomas Graphic Novels

The Odyssey Sequence

The Omen movies

The Omen series

Oregon Files

The Outlaw Chronicles

Papillon Series

Patricia Fisher

Patterson & Roughan: Instinct

Paul Chavasse

A pedra da luz

Penn Cage

Percy Jackson and the Olympians

Philip Marlowe

Picnic at Hanging Rock

Pinnacle True Crime

Pride and Prejudice and Zombies

Princess and the Goblin

Private {Patterson}

Problems in European Civilization

Professor Moriarty


Queen of Freedom


The Quint Trilogy

Rama Universe



Ramses the Damned

The Red Wheel

Riordan's Demi-Gods

Road to Perdition

Road to Perdition novels

The Romanovs

Rory Yates

Rosemary's Baby