Sèries dels llibres de RAD2001

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de RAD2001

Sumari: 380 sèries

100 Cupboards

101 Dalmatians {Dodie Smith}

12 Rules for Life

26 Fairmount Avenue

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

84 Charing Cross Road

Abel Jones Mysteries

Adventures in the New World

The Adventures of McBroom

The Alden Family Mysteries

Alice in Wonderland: Publication Order

Alice's Adventures

All Creatures Great and Small - UK

All Creatures Great and Small - US

All My Love, Detrick

Amazing Indian Children

America: The Last Best Hope

American Heritage

American Pioneers and Patriots

American Regional Series - Lenski

The American Revolution

Andrew Lang's Fairy Books

Anne of Green Gables

Anno's Travels

AoPS Intermediate Curriculum

At Home in Beldon Grove


Audubon Society Field Guide


Avalon High

Avenue of Dreams

Awakening Land Trilogy

The Barsetshire Chronicles


Basher Science

Beast Academy

Bed-Knob and Broomstick

Bedtime Story Books

Best Little Stories



Bible Believer's Commentary

Books of Bayern

Boxcar Children

Boxcar Children Mysteries

The Boxcar Children Mysteries Specials

Bridal Veil Island

Broadmoor Legacy

Bulfinch's Mythology

Caddie Woodlawn

Can You Find It?

Cappy Ricks

Carl Adventures

The Cat in the Hat

CBC Massey Lectures

A Child's Day

Childhood of Famous Americans

Childhood of Famous Americans II

Childhood of World Figures

Children Just Like Me

Christian Heroes: Then & Now

The Christmas Books of Charles Dickens

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

The Chronicles of Prydain

Cities Through Time

Civil War Brides

Clarion County

Classic Collectible Pop-ups


Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs (books)

Coates Family

Coles Notes

The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour

The Colorado Brides

Die Colorado Bräute

Compass American Guides

Cornerstones of Freedom



Cultural Atlas for Young People

The Dakota Plains

The Dark is Rising Sequence

Daughters of Boston

Daughters of the Faith

Dave Ramsey Financial

David Balfour

Detectives in Togas


The Divine Comedy

DK Biography

DK Workbooks

Doctor Dolittle

Dolphin Ring Cycle - Chronological order

Dolphin Ring Cycle - Publication order

Dolphin Trilogy

Doug Swieteck

Downton Abbey

Eagle of the Ninth Trilogy

Eclectic School Readings

Edge of Extinction

Ellen and Otis

Encyclopedia Brown

Encyclopedia Mythologica

English Grammar Series

Eyewitness Books

The Fabled Stables

Father Brown

Fin's Revolution

Finding Out About

First Facts About the...

First Love

The Five Love Languages


Florida Trilogy

for Dummies

for Dummies Fitness

For Kids

Foundation Expanded Universe

French Women

GA Henty

Getting to Know the World's Greatest Artists

Gilbreth Family

The Gilgamesh Trilogy

Gingerbread Baby

The Giver

Golden Books

Golden Filly

The Good and the Beautiful Library - Level 10- Level 11-Level 12

The Good and The Beautiful Library - Reading Level 7

The Good and The Beautiful Library - Reading Level 8

Gooney Bird Greene

Grandma's Attic

Great Achievements in American History

The Great Courses

The Great Courses: Fine Arts and Music

The Great Courses: History

The Great Courses: Literature and English Language

The Great Courses: Professional

Great Disasters: Reforms and Ramifications

Great Episodes

Great Searches

Green Ember

Green Ember Archer

Greenleaf Guides To Famous Men

The Growly Books

The Gulag Archipelago

Harriet the Spy

Harry Potter

Harry the Dog - Zion

Heart of the West [Brendan]


Henry Huggins

Henry Reed

Hercule Poirot

Hero Tales: A Family Treasury of True Stories from the Lives of Christian Heroes

Heroes of History

Heroes of Quantico

Heroes of the Faith

Hillbilly Housewife Cookbooks

Historical Novels - Lenski

History News

A History of the English-Speaking Peoples

History of the World

A History of US

Homer Price

Homer's Epic Cycle


The House of Winslow

The Hunger Games

If you...

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place



Isaac Asimov's Robot Series

Island of the Blue Dolphins

The Jaguar Stones

James Herriot picture books

James Stevenson's Corn Poem series

Jane Austen Takes the South


John Midas

The Journeyman

Judge Dee: Chronological order

Judge Dee: Publication order


The Kincaid Brides

Kristin Lavransdatter

Ladies of Caldwell County

Landmark Giants

Leigh Botts

Let's-Read-and-Find-Out Science

Lineage of Grace

Lisa & Hedgie

Little Bo

Little Britches

Little Guides

Little House novels, chronological order

Little House: The Laura Years

Little House: The Rose Years