Book Series for RichfieldUMC

Series that books in RichfieldUMC's library belong to

Tots els llibresPersonalitzat
Sumari: 344 sèries


221.9 WI

The 7 Experiment

A.D. Chronicles

Abingdon New Testament Commentaries

Adaptive leadership series

Adventures of the Northwoods

All Creatures Great and Small - US

Amelia Bedelia

American Anthem

American Dreams

American Girls

American Girls: Josefina

American Girls: Molly

American Girls: Samantha

The American Trilogy

Amish Country Crossroads

Anchor Bible

Anchor Bible Reference Library

Anderson's Angels

Angelina Ballerina


Annie's People

The Appomattox Saga

The Apprentice Series

Arch Books Series

Artemis Fowl

Arthur series by Lillian Hoban

Autobiography of Mark Twain

Baby-Sitters Club

The Baby-Sitters Club Graphic Novels

The Baby-Sitters Club Super Special

Baby-Sitters Little Sister

Bad Girls of the Bible

Ballad Novels

Bear Books

Beaumont Family

Becky Miller

Best Bible Stories

Bible Babies

Bible Wisdom for Today

A Bishop Rethinks

Bois Sauvage

The Boys in the Band

Brambly Hedge

Brides of the West [L Copeland]


Bucketfilling Books


Burgdorf Cycle

Bush at War

Calvin and Hobbes

Camp Half-Blood

Campfire Stories

Canaan Trilogy

Canadian West

Care Bears

Caroline Myss

The Case for ...

The Century Trilogy

A Chair for My Mother

Charlotte & Thomas Pitt

Chicken Soup for Little Souls

Chicken Soup for the Soul

A Child's First Library of Learning

Children's Bible Basics

Christian Basics Bible Studies


Christmas in Mitford

Christopher Churchmouse

Chronicles of Crime

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

Chronicles of the Cross

Chronos/The Austins: Chronological Order

Chronos/The Austins: Publication Order

Civilizations Rise and Fall


Coming to America

Companions in Christ

Complete Idiot's Guide

Conversations with God

Cork O'Connor

Cornerstone Community Church

Counseling and Pastoral Theology

Creative Pastoral Care and Counseling Series

The Crosswicks Journal

Crowell Holiday Book

A Cup of Comfort

Dakotah Treasures

Dandelion Library

Dark Crystal

Dear America

Dear America - Publication Order

Dear America Collections

Dear America Re-issue - Publication Order

The Derby Series

Disney's My Very First Winnie the Pooh

DK Big Book

Dolphin Diaries

Don't Know Much About

Dream Catcher

Dukes and Desires

Dwight H. Terry Lectures

The Earth, Its Wonders, Its Secrets

Elf-Help Books for Kids

Elmwood Springs, Missouri

Emergent Ys Series

Emperor Ping

English Garden

Essie Spreckelmeyer

Eugene Peterson's Pastoral Theology

Eugene Peterson's Spiritual Theology

Everything I Need to Know I Learned From a Little Golden Book

The Expositor's Bible Commentary

Faith in Friendship

Family Living in Pastoral Perspective

Father Tim series

A Fireside book

Flicka, Ricka, Dicka

Florida Trilogy

Flower Fairies

Flower Fairies [Original Series]

Fodor's Exploring Guides

Foods We Eat

Fortune's Rocks Quartet


Frank McCourt’s memoirs

French Twist

Fudge Series

Fun-to-Do Project Books

Gifford Lectures


Golden Mountain Chronicles

Goodnight Moon


Grandma's Attic


Guides to Biblical Scholarship: Old Testament Series

The Handmaid's Tale

Happiness Key Trilogy

Happy Day Books

Happy Day® Books: Level 2

Harper's Library of Biblical Fiction

Healing a Grieving Heart series

Heavenly Daze series

Henkes' Mouse Books

Henry and Mudge

The Heroes of Olympus

Historical House

Hodder Christian books

Houghton Mifflin Early Success

The Hunger Games

Hurts of Childhood Series

If You Give ...

If You Were There

An Illustrated History of the Church

Immigrants' Chronicles

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place

Indian in the Cupboard

Inspiring Collective Biographies

Interpretation, a Bible Commentary for Teaching and Preaching

Interpreter's Dictionary of the Bible

Isabel Dalhousie


Jesus of Nazareth

Joe Sherlock, Kid Detective



Journals of Corrie Belle Hollister

JSOT Supplement Series

Justice Trilogy


Kendal Novel

Kinsey Millhone

The Kitchen House

Kovac & Liska

Kyle Adams

Ladies of Covington

Ladybird Books

Ladybird Series 561: Adventures from History

Lake Wobegon

Lakota Trilogy

Lark Rise to Candleford trilogy

Laughter, the Best Medicine

Leaving Church Trilogy

Let's-Read-and-Find-Out Science

Library of Hebrew Bible/Old Testament Studies

Library of Religious Biography

Light of the World

Lion Care

The Lion Story Bible

Little Bear (Minarik)

Little Children's Bible Books

Little Critter

Little House novels, chronological order

Little House: The Laura Years

Little Seed & Little Fox

Liturgical Mystery

Living Beyond the Daily Grind