Sèries dels llibres de S.Elise.T

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de S.Elise.T

Sumari: 94 sèries


Agatha Raisin

Artemis Fowl


Ben Webster

Bishop/Special Crimes Unit

Blood Trilogy


Calvin and Hobbes


Children of Paranoia

Chronicles of Narnia: Chronological

Chronicles of Narnia: Publication order

Chroniques du bout du monde



Dana Girls - First Series

Dana Girls - Second Series

Daughter of Smoke and Bone


Doctor Who Event Hardcovers

Doctor Who {non-TV}

The Dresden Files


The Edge Chronicles

The Edge Chronicles: Chronological by story

Emma Graham

Every Day


for Dummies music

The Forest of Hands and Teeth

Fourth Wing

The Genie Chronicles

God Made Me

God Made Me

Good Girl's Guide to Murder

Grisha Trilogy

Grishaverse Series

Hades X Persephone

Halo Comics and Graphic Novels

The Hardy Boys

Harry Potter

Harry Potter's Schoolbooks

The Heir Chronicles

Hercule Poirot

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

The Host

The Housemaid

The Hunger Games

The Infernal Devices

Inheritance Cycle

The Internment Chronicles

It Ends With Us

Jurassic Park


The Lord of the Rings

The Love Hypothesis

The Lunar Chronicles

The Maze Runner


Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children

Les Misérables

The Mortal Instruments

Nancy Drew

New World of Darkness

Odd Thomas

Percy Jackson and the Olympians

The Peri Reed Chronicles

The Power of a Praying ...

Pretty Little Liars

The Quint Trilogy

The Rook Trilogy

Samuel Johnson vs. the Devil

Septimus Heap

A Series of Unfortunate Events

Shadow Falls

Space Trilogy

Standard Works of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Star Wars Legends/ EU (non-canon)

Star Wars Novels

Star Wars Universe

Star Wars: Republic Commando

Star Wars: The New Jedi Order

Théâtre Illuminata

To Kill a Mockingbird

The Twig Trilogy


The Ultimate Guide (DK)

Vampire the Masquerade

The Wicked Years

Winnie the Pooh (A.A. Milne Original)

World of Darkness

The World of Lore

Zig & Nola