Sèries dels llibres de SamSorg

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de SamSorg

Sumari: 190 sèries

The Age of Darkness

Air Awakens

Alex Stern

All the Stars and Teeth

The Anatomy Duology

Angel Sanctuary

Arc of a Scythe

The Archived


Atlas Series

The Aurelian Cycle

The Aurora Cycle

The Barrier Lands

Beasts Made of Night

Bequin Trilogy

Between Earth and Sky

The Black Witch Chronicles

Blood Heir

The Blood of Stars

The Bloodsworn Saga

Bone Grace

The Bone Season

The Bone Witch

The Book of Tea

The Bright & the Pale

The Broken Earth

Burningblade & Silvereye

Cassidy Blake

The Checquy Files

A Chorus of Dragons

Chosen Ones

Chronicles of the Bitch Queen

Chronicles of The One

Clockwork Angels



A Court of Thorns and Roses

Crescent City

Crier's War

The Crowfield Curse

Crown of Feathers

The Curse Workers


Dance of Thieves

The Dandelion Dynasty

The Dark Artifices

The Dark Gods

Dark Shores

Dark Stars [Rollins]

Daughter of Smoke and Bone

The Devouring Gray

The Diviners


The Dragon Heart Legacy


The Drowning Empire


Echo North

Edinburgh Nights


Elements of Cadence

Empire of the Vampire

The Evermore Chronicles

Everyday Angel

The Farseer Trilogy

The Five Penalties

The Folk of the Air



The Four Pillars

Fruits Basket

Fruits Basket Another

Fruits Basket Collector's Edition

Goddess in the Machine


The Grave of Empires

The Great Library

Grishaverse Series



The Hazel Wood

The Heir Chronicles

Hell's Library

Hibiscus Daughter

Hollow Crown

Hollow Kingdom

Howl's Castle


The Hush Series

The Infernal Devices

The Inheritance Trilogy

Ink in the Blood Duology

Ink trilogy

Inquisitor (Author's Reading Order)

Into the Crooked Place

Invisible Library

Jurassic Park

Keeper of Night Duology

Keeper of the Lost Cities

Kiki's Delivery Service

King of Scars

Kingdom of Cards

Lady Trent's Memoirs

The Language of Magic

The Last Finestra

The Last Hours

The Last Magician

Last Reality

The Left-Handed Booksellers of London


The Locked Tomb

Lucifer {2000-2006}

Market of Monsters

Marvel Prose Novel

Marvel Universe Young Adult

The Mercenary King

Merciful Crow

Midnight Lie

The Misadventures of Jonathan Lambshead


Modern Tales of Faerie

Monsters of Verity

Moon Fall

The Mortal Instruments

Myths, Legends, and Lore


Near Witch

The Nevernight Chronicle

The Nissera Chronicles



Old Kingdom

Only a Monster

Permafrost [Barbieri]

The Poppy War

Queen's Secret

The Radiant Emperor

The Ravens

Ready Player One

Realm of the Elderlings

The Reborn Empire

Red Rising Saga

Reign of the Fallen

Remembrance of Earth's Past

Rime Chronicles

The Ring-Sworn Trilogy

Rook & Rose

The Roots of Chaos

Sands of Arawiya


The Secret Order


Serpent Gates

The Seven Realms

Shades of Magic

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy

Shadow Histories

Shadow of the Fox

The Shadowhunter Chronicles

The Shadowhunter World Author Order

Shattered Realms [Chima]

The Shroud of Prophecy

Six of Crows

Skin Books

Sky and Sea

Something Dark and Holy

Sookie Stackhouse

Sorcery of Thorns {Rogerson, Margaret}


Storm Crow


The Stormlight Archive

Strange the Dreamer

Swords and Fire

The Talents

These Violent Delights

They Both Die at the End

The Thick Of It

Throne of Glass


Tomb Raider

The Twice-Dead King

An Unkindness of Magicians

Vampire Knight


Warhammer 40,000 (fiction)

Wax and Wayne



World at the Lake's Edge