Sèries dels llibres de SamuelTaylor

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de SamuelTaylor

Sumari: 91 sèries

The Adventures of Robinson Crusoe

Alice's Adventures

Allan Quatermain

Art of Mentoring

D'Artagnan Romances


Bakkian Chronicles

The Barsetshire Chronicles

Battle for the Solar System

Bill Bryson's Travels

Blade Runner

Blandings Castle

Blood, Sweat, and Tea

Brangwen Family

Captain Nemo

Captain Nemo Trilogy


Celebrated Crimes

The Christmas Books of Charles Dickens

Christmas Number

Ciclo dei Vinti

Clarissa, or the History of a Young Lady

The Confessions

David Balfour

Developer's Library

Doctor Marigold's Prescriptions


The Extraordinary Voyages

The Fall of Haven

Father Brown

First Light Chronicles

Five Towns Series

Foreign Affairs Magazine

The Forsyte Chronicles

The Forsyte Saga

George Smiley

Hal Spacejock

Harry Potter

The History of England (Hume)

A History of Western Philosophy (Russell)

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Homer's Epic Cycle

The Human Comedy

The Hunchback Assignments

In Her Name

In Her Name: Redemption

In Search of Lost Time

Inheritance Cycle

Inspector Carlyle

Inspector Rebus

The Irish R.M.


Jungle Books

Karla Trilogy

A Lady of Quality

Leatherstocking Tales

Little Women

The Lord of the Rings

Matthew Shardlake



Milton's Paradise

Nicene and Post-Nicene Fathers: First Series

Oedipus Cycle

The Oresteia

The Palliser Novels

The Phoenix Conspiracy



The Rain Collective

Ralph Rover

Richard Hannay

Les Rougon-Macquart

Routledge Grammars

Routledge Modern Grammars


Six Against The Stars

A Song of Ice and Fire

Spinward Fringe

Tales from Benedictine Sources

Tales of Wrykyn



Three Men

Tom Brown


A Very Short Introduction

Visual QuickStart Guide

Waverley Novels

Waverley Novels, publication

Wodehouse School Stories