Sèries dels llibres de Soumya.Pramanik

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de Soumya.Pramanik

Sumari: 246 sèries


24 Declassified

Act of War

Adventures of a London Call Girl

Alex Cross

Alistair MacLean's UNACO

Aloysius Archer

Amos Decker

Andy Brazil & Judy Hammer

Anthony Horowitz's Sherlock Holmes

The Arcana Chronicles

Ariadne Oliver

Arthur Abdel Simpson

Arthur C. Clarke Anthologies

Arthur C. Clarke's Venus Prime series

Asimov's Caliban

Asimov's Mirage

Atlee Pine


Badge of Honor (Griffin)

Bantam Conan


Bifrost Guardians

The Bones Collection


Boy Soldier

Brad McLanahan

The Brotherhood of War

Burning Cove, California

The Butternut Lake Series

Bāhubali: Before the Beginning

The Camel Club

Camino Island

Camp Half-Blood

Charles Latimer

Chief Inspector Charlie Woodend

Chronicles of Solace

Clockwork Angels

The Collected Stories of Arthur C. Clarke

Conan Series

Conan's Journeys


The Corps


D.I. Kim Stone


Dale Brown's Dreamland

Dark In You

The Dark in You

DCI Monika Paniatowski Mysteries

Deep in Your Veins

Derrick Storm

Detective Galileo

Detective Galileo - English pub order

Dirk Pitt


Dorothy Martin Mysteries

DS Karen Hart

Dublin Murder Squad


The Enola Holmes Mysteries

The Extinction Files

Fargo Adventure

Fifty Shades

Fifty Shades as Told by Christian

Firefly - Serenity

Foundation Expanded Universe

George Smiley

Ghost Recon

Girls with Sharp Sticks

The Godfather

The Grail Quest

Guided Tour Series

Hakan Veil

Hakon's Saga

Hannibal Lecter Series

The Hardy Boys

Hardy Boys Adventures

The Hardy Boys Casefiles

The Hardy Boys Digests

The Hardy Boys: Undercover Brothers

Harley Quin

Harriet Blue

Harry Bosch

Harry Bosch en/of Mickey Haller

Harry Potter

Harry Potter's Schoolbooks

Hercule Poirot

The Heroes of Olympus

Hilda Johansson Mysteries

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Honor Bound (Griffin)

The Hunger Games

The Hunted Earth

The Hussite Trilogy


The Immortals

Immortals After Dark

Independent Series

L'Inspecteur Kusagani et le Physicien Yukawa: French Publication Order

International Thriller Writers: Thriller

Irene Adler

Isaac Asimov's I Robot

Isaac Asimov's Robot Mysteries

Isaac Asimov's Robot Series

Isaac Asimov's Robots and Aliens

Isaac Asimov's Robots in Time

Isaac Bell

Jack McClure

Jack McClure & Alli Carson

Jack Reacher

Jack Ryan Jr.

Jack Ryan Jr. Series

Jack Ryan, Chronological Order

Jack Ryan, Publication Order

Jake Grafton

Jake Grafton [Publication Order]

Jake Maroc's Saga

James Bond

James Bond - Extended Series

James Bond - Original Series

James Bond Novelization

Jane Hawk

Jason Bourne

Jennie Redhead

Jenny Starling

Joel Gustafsson

John Gardner's Bond

John Puller

Jonathon Payne and D.J. Jones

Die Juan-Cabrillo-Abenteuer

Jurassic Park {Crichton novels}

The Kane Chronicles

Karla Trilogy

Kay Scarpetta

Kindle County

King & Maxwell


Kurt Wallander

Ladies of Lantern Street

A Land Fit for Heroes

The Last of the Renshai

Lilith [Fredsti]

Linda Wallander

The Long Winter

The Lord of the Rings

Lucas Davenport

MacCarrick Brothers Trilogy

Master of the Game

Matarese dynasty

MatchUp Collection

Men at War

Mercury Pack

Mercy's Angels

Mickey Haller



Miss Marple

Miss Marple: Chronological

Mitch Rapp

Monica Noble



Nicholas Linnear/Ninja Cycle

Nick Stone


Nikki Heat

Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase

NUMA Files

NUMA:s arkiv

The Odyssey Sequence

Offutts' Conan Trilogy

Oregon Files

The Origin Mystery

Other Side of Midnight


Parker Pyne

Patrick McLanahan

Paul Janson

The Pearl Saga

Percy Jackson and Kane Chronicles Crossover

Percy Jackson and the Olympians

Phoenix Pack

Poppy McVie Mysteries


Pottermore Presents

Presidential Agent

Project Nemesis

Pyramiden - 5 short stories

Queen's Shadow

Ram Chandra Series

Rama Universe

Raymond Benson's Bond

Renshai Chronicles

Riordan's Demi-Gods

Road Series

Robert Langdon

Robot City

Rolling in the Deep

Rowan Hood