Sèries dels llibres de Strykerforceone

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de Strykerforceone

Sumari: 249 sèries

"Rabbit" Series


84 Charing Cross Road

87th Precinct

87th: Deaf Man

The Ace Performer Collection

Adventures in the Screen Trade

The Adventures of Robinson Crusoe

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

African Trilogy

Alan Grant

The Albany Cycle

Alexandria Quartet

Alice's Adventures

Allan Quatermain

The American Trilogy

Arkady Renko

Asimov's Universe


Auschwitz Trilogy

The Autobiography of Chester Himes



Barron's Educational Series



Beckett's Trilogy

The Berlin Stories

Bernie Rhodenbarr

Beware of the Past

Black Series

Blade Runner

Blandish's Orchids

Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman

The Book of Lies - Twins Trilogy

Border Trilogy

The Bounty Trilogy

Brangwen Family

C.W. Sughrue

Cal Innes

Canadian Trilogy

Cannery Row

Captain Nemo

Captain Nemo Trilogy

Caroline Mabry

Cassie Black


Century Cycle: Chronological Order

Century Cycle: Production Order

Charles Latimer

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Chicago Trilogy

Chili Palmer

Chocolate War


The Christmas Books of Charles Dickens

Chronicles of Narnia: Chronological

Chronicles of Narnia: Publication order

Civil War trilogy

Civilizations Rise and Fall



Clifton Chronicles

The collected essays, journalism, and letters of George Orwell

The Color Purple Collection

The Complete Memoirs of George Sherston


The Continental Op

Cundo Rey

Cycle of the Absurd



A Dance to the Music of Time

Danziger Trilogie

The Dark Knight

Dave Fenner

David Balfour

Days Trilogy

Dempsy, New Jersey


Dick Pierce

The Divine Comedy

Dr. Laszlo Kreizler

Dr. Siri Paiboun

Drake, the Man with Nobody's Face

Duffy mystery series


Dune: Complete Chronology

Easy Rawlins

Ed and Am Hunter

Elmore Leonard's Jack Ryan

Elvis Cole


Empire of the Sun

Empire Trilogy

Ensaio sobre a cegueira

Ernest "Stick" Stickley, Jr.

The Extraordinary Voyages

Fabio Montale

The Factory Series

Fight Club

Five Towns Series


Foundation Expanded Universe

Four Seasons Foundation [Writing Series]

Frank Bascombe

Frank McCourt's Memoirs


Freddie Montgomery Trilogy

French Trilogy

Fudge Series

George Smiley


Giorgio Pellegrini

Glass Family

The Godfather


Growth Trilogy

Hainish Cycle

Hainish Cycle, Chronological

The Handmaid's Tale

Hannibal Lecter Series

The Harlem Cycle

Harry Bosch

Harry Bosch Universe

Harry Hole

Harry Palmer

The Heechee Saga

The Heechee Saga: Story Order

Hercule Poirot

Hoke Moseley

The Human Comedy

The Hustler

The Ibis Trilogy

In Search of Lost Time

Inspector O

Irish Trilogy

Jack Carter

Jack McEvoy

Jack Taylor

James Bond novels

James Bond novels - Continuation Series

James Bond novels - Original Series

Jan Wong

Jean Casson

Joe Coughlin

Joe Pike

John Ingram

Jungle Books

Kane & Abel

Karla Trilogy

Keller's Greatest Hits

Kenzie & Gennaro

Koestler's Trilogy

Kurt Wallander

L.A. Quartet

Leatherstocking Tales


Lew Archer

Lew Griffin

Lincoln Lawyer

Little Big Man series

Little Women

Lonesome Dove

Love Medicine

MaddAddam Trilogy


The Mambo Kings

Marathon Man

Mary Karr's Memoirs


Matarese dynasty

Matthew Scudder

Maus: A Survivor's Tale

Mickey Haller

Mike Hammer

Mike Hammer Novels

Mike Hammer Novels (Chronological Story Order)


Milton's Paradise

Narrativa (Editorial Empúries)

Narratives of Empire

Nero Wolfe

New Mexico Trilogy

The New York Trilogy

Night Soldiers

The Night Trilogy


North Bath

The Novel of Ferrara

Novels of Ancient Rome

The Once and Future King

Once Were Warriors

The Origins of Totalitarianism

Papillon Series

People's Trilogy

Philip Mangan

Philip Marlowe

Phineas Poe

Picnic at Hanging Rock