Sèries dels llibres de crlewis42

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de crlewis42

Sumari: 193 sèries

365 Recipes for Every Day of the Year


Adventure Time

The Adventures of McBroom

The Adventures of Robinson Crusoe

Afterlife with Archie

All Souls

American Vampire


Andrew Lang's Fairy Books

Artemis Fowl

The Arthurian Merlin Saga

The Astonishing Life of Octavian Nothing, Traitor to the Nation

Avalon, Chronological Order

Avalon, Published Order


Babylon 5: In Valen's Name


Bartimaeus Sequence

Belle Philbrick

Big Trouble in Little China

Bill Willingham's Fables

Birthright [comic]

The Book of Ballads and Sagas

The Book of Dust

Books of Bayern

Bravest Warriors [2012]

Bravest Warriors [TPB]

Brewer's Dictionary Series

Brother Cadfael Mysteries

CADW Guidebooks

Les Carnets de Route de Tintin

Castle Waiting

Charles River Game Development Series

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Chez Panisse

Children of the Lamp

Choose Your Own Adventure

Choose Your Own Adventure: Chooseco order

Chronicles of Narnia: Chronological

Chronicles of Narnia: Publication order

Classic Collectible Pop-ups


The Clockwork Dark

The Complete ATK

The Curious Bartender

The Curious Bartender's

Curious George

The Dark is Rising Sequence

Dictionaries for the Extraordinarily Literate


Discworld Mapps

Discworld: Children's Picture Books

Discworld: City Watch

Discworld: Death

Discworld: Diaries

Discworld: Gods

Discworld: Industrial

Discworld: Rincewind

Discworld: Susan

Discworld: Tiffany Aching

Discworld: Witches

Discworld: Young Adult

The Divine Comedy

DMZ [Vertigo Comics]

Doctor Who {non-TV}

Doctor Who: 50th Anniversary Eshorts

Dorrie the Little Witch


Dragonriders of Pern: Chronological Order

Dragonriders of Pern: Publication Order

Encyclopedia Mythologica

Encyclopedia Prehistorica

Enola Holmes

Fables 2002-2015

The Faeries' Oracle


De Fawg Pin

Felse Investigations

Fighting Fantasy

Flower Fairies

Forgotten Realms novels

Forgotten Realms: The Dark Elf Trilogy

Forgotten Realms: The Legend of Drizzt

Gama Network Series

Game Design and Development Series

Game Development Series

The Giver


Golden Dragon Fantasy Gamebooks

The Graveyard Book Graphic Novel

Hainish Cycle

Hainish Cycle, Chronological

Harper Hall Trilogy

Harry Potter

Harry Potter's Schoolbooks

Hinges of History

His Dark Materials

The History of Middle-Earth

Homer's Epic Cycle



Irish Myths and Legends in a Nutshell

It Was a Dark and Stormy Night

Jay Omega Mysteries

Johnny Maxwell

Joy of Cooking

Keys to the Kingdom

Kinsey Millhone


Leadership Fables

The Legendary Past

LEGO No Starch Press

Locke & Key

Locke & Key: Welcome to Lovecraft

Lockwood & Co

The Longman Anthology of British Literature

The Lord of the Rings

Macaulay Construction

Marvel 1602

Marvel 1602 Universe

Marvel Zombies 2 {2007-2008}

Marvel Zombies 3 {2008-2009}

Marvel Zombies Universe

Marvel Zombies {2005-2006}

Meg Duncan

Memorable History

The Minimalist

Monty Python

Mr. Yowder

New Media

New Mexico Trilogy

New Riders Games

The Night Trilogy

The Norton Anthology of English Literature

Oedipus Cycle

Old Kingdom


The Other Half of History

Oxford Time Travel


Oz : Famous Forty


Paper Blossoms

Paper Girls


Peanuts [HR&W Books]

People Who Shaped Our World

A People's History

Peter Pan

Peterson First Guides


Planet of the Apes

Platform Studies

Playful Thinking

Plenty (Ottolenghi)

Power of Myth


The Prophet

Rad Women

Ralph S. Mouse

Rex Zero

River Cafe



The Sandman

The Sandman {1989-1996}

Savor the South Cookbooks

Septimus Heap

The Sixth Gun

Sixty-Eight Rooms

Software Studies


Steve Jackson's Sorcery!

Strega Nona

This is ...

Time Traveller's Guide

Time-Life: Foods of the World


Tintin. Black & White


Understanding Comics

Voices That Matter

Voyage of the Basset

The Wheel of Time

Where the Wild Things Are trilogy

Winnie the Pooh (A.A. Milne Original)

The Witcher graphic novels

The Witcher: Fox Children


Wizardry Universe

Young Wizards

Zelda and Ivy