Sèries dels llibres de enrico_laury

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de enrico_laury

Sumari: 73 sèries

Abruzzo Trilogy

Airman's Odyssey

I Am A Cat

The American Trilogy

The Andromeda Strain

Arnold Morgan

D'Artagnan Romances


Auschwitz Trilogy



Blade Runner

Border Trilogy

Canetti's Memoirs

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

The Christmas Books of Charles Dickens

The Circle

Commissario Montalbano

Danziger Trilogie

Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Dirk Pitt

Doctor Dolittle

Ensaio sobre a cegueira

Essay index reprint series

The Extraordinary Voyages

Gente di mare

Good Soldier Svejk

Harry Potter

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Home University Library of Modern Knowledge

The House of Earth Trilogy

The Human Comedy

In Search of Lost Time


Jungle Books

Koestler's Trilogy

L.A. Quartet

League of Pensioners

Life of the Sea Trilogy

The Lord of the Rings


The Millennial Contest Series


Mobile Library Mysteries

Mr. Penumbra

Narratives of Empire

Nathaniel Drinkwater


The Novel of Ferrara

On Foot to Constantinople

The Original Shannara Trilogy

Our Ancestors


Oz : Famous Forty

QI Book of General Ignorance

Quelli di Capo Horn

Roald Dahl's Autobiographies

La saga del popolo di Nedao

La scuola dei pirati [De Agostini]

Shannara - Publication order

Shannara Universe: Chronological


The Stones of Venice

The Talisman Series

This Thing of Darkness

Three Men

Transiti [Nutrimenti]

Travel and Adventure


Trilogie der Künste

Valdemar: Chronological Order

Valdemar: Heralds of Valdemar

Valdemar: Publication Order