Sèries dels llibres de hauffmann

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de hauffmann

Sumari: 411 sèries

12 Rules for Life


Adam Fawley

The Adventures of Robinson Crusoe

Alex Stern

Alexander Trilogy (Renault)

Alice Osemanverse (Chronologically)

Alice's Adventures

All and Everything

All The Birds In The Sky

Alton Turner Blackwood

American Gods

Amityville Saga

Andrea Oliver

The Andromeda Strain

Anne of Green Gables

Anno Dracula

The Anomaly Files

Arc of a Scythe

Arcadia Project

Ariadne Oliver

Arsène Lupin

Art Keller

The Art of (Kevin D. Mitnick)

D'Artagnan Romances

Ashgate World Philosophies Series

The Asian Saga


Atlas Series

Augusten Burroughs autobiographies

Avalon, Chronological Order

Avalon, Published Order


The Beast House Series

Beckett's Trilogy

Ben, the Fifth Child

The Berlin Stories

The Best of Caitlín R. Kiernan

Bird Box

Blade Runner

Blandings Castle

Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman

Blood and Ash

Blue Rose

Book Of The Art

The Books of Babel

Books of Blood

The Bounceback

Bridge Trilogy

The Broken Earth

The Broken Empire World

C. G. Jung Foundation

Cambridge Concise Histories

The Camel Club

Camp Half-Blood

Carrion Comfort


The Cemetery of Forgotten Books

The Century Trilogy

A Certain Slant of Light

Chief Inspector Armand Gamache

Children of Time

Chosen Ones

The Christmas Books of Charles Dickens

Chronicles of Amber

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

The Circle

Civilizations Rise and Fall


The Clear Light Series

The Collected Fantasies of Clark Ashton Smith

The Collector

Colonel Race

Commissario Brunetti

Commonwealth Saga

Commonwealth Universe

Die Commonwealth-Saga


Conversations with God


Cotton Malone

A Court of Thorns and Roses


Critical Issues in World and International History

Le cycle d'Ender

Cycle of the Absurd


The Daevabad Trilogy

Dani O'Malley

The Dark Descent

The Dark Tower

Davenport Universe

David Ash

Dead River

Desert Plains

Detective Elin Warner

Detective Galileo

DI Helen Grace

Different Seasons

Dimensions: Jacques Vallée


Discworld: City Watch

The Divine Cities

The Divine Comedy



Don Tillman

Dragon's Egg: Robert Forward

The Dresden Files

Dublin Murder Squad


Dune: Complete Chronology

Dwight H. Terry Lectures

The Earthsea Cycle


Empire of the Vampire

Ender Saga

Ender's Game


Ensaio sobre a cegueira

Erin McCabe

The Exorcist

The Expanse

The Family Upstairs

The Farseer Trilogy

Father of Lies


Feynman Memoirs

Fight Club

Fingerprints of the Gods


The First Law

Flavia de Luce

Forrest Gump

Forward Collection - Amazon Original Stories


Foundation Expanded Universe




Galactic Empire

The Gentleman Bastards Sequence

George Smiley

Gereon Rath

Ghost Stories of M.R. James

Gifford Lectures

The Giver

The Glass Immortals

The Godfather

Goethe's Faust

The Golem and the Jinni

Golf stories, or The Oldest Member

The Good Daughter

Good Girl's Guide to Murder

Good Soldier Svejk

Goon Squad


Grant County

The Greek Myths

The Green Mile

Green Town

The Gulag Archipelago

Guralnick's Elvis Presley

Gwendy Peterson


Hainish Cycle

Hainish Cycle, Chronological

Halting State

The Handmaid's Tale

Harley Quin

Harry Bosch

Harry Bosch Universe

Harry Dresden

Harry Potter

Haunted U.S.A.

The Haunting Series

Heaven and Hell - Stefánsson


Hercule Poirot


His Dark Materials

History of Religious Ideas

History of the World

A History of Western Philosophy (Russell)

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Holly Gibney

Homer's Epic Cycle


How to Be ...

The Human Comedy

The Hunger Games

Hungry Plague

Hyperion Cantos

The Illuminatus! Trilogy

In Search of Lost Time

The Inheritance Trilogy

Iron Druid Chronicles

Iron Widow

Isaac Asimov's Robot Series