Sèries dels llibres de ipsoivan

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de ipsoivan

Sumari: 92 sèries

84 Charing Cross Road

The Albany Cycle

Annals of the Former World

D'Artagnan Romances

Autobiography of Maxim Gorky

The Baroque Cycle

Barsetshire Books

The Barsetshire Chronicles

Beckett's Trilogy

Bois Sauvage

Bosnian Trilogy

Brensham Trilogy

The Bridges

British Gnomes

The Broken Earth

Bruce Mason

Cannery Row

Cazalet Chronicles

The Christmas Fox

Civilizations Rise and Fall


Cold Comfort Farm


Dave Robicheaux

The Divine Comedy

Dodie Smith's Autobiography

Dolphin Ring Cycle - Chronological order

Dolphin Ring Cycle - Publication order

Dublin Murder Squad

Eagle of the Ninth Trilogy

Elizabeth and Her German Garden

Empire Trilogy

Ensaio sobre a cegueira

Essays of Elia

First Trilogy



Green Knowe

The Headleand Trilogy

Henri Castang

His Dark Materials

History of the World

Holmes' Coleridge

Holt cycle


The Ibis Trilogy

In Search of Lost Time

Jill Ker Conway Autobiography

John Bayley's Memoirs

Kirkman Family Cycle

Kristin Lavransdatter

The Larkins

The Last Roundup

Laurie Lee's Autobiographies

Lonesome Dove

The Lord of the Rings

Lucy Barton


Milton's Paradise

Mirror Visitor Quartet

Moscow Saga

My Uncle Silas

The Mysteries of Nature Trilogy

Old Filth

Olive Kitteridge

On Foot to Constantinople

The Once and Future King

The Palliser Novels

Parade's End



The Prairie Trilogy



Remembrance of Things Past

Robert Merivel

Romantic Poets and Nephilim

Les Rougon-Macquart


Seán O'Casey: Autobiographies

The Snopes Trilogy

Story of a Life

Sword of Honour

Temple Drake

La tierra fragmentada

De tijd hervonden

To the Ends of the Earth

Todd Family


Wolf Hall Trilogy

The Women of Troy

A Year of Reading