Sèries dels llibres de issacg96

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de issacg96

Sumari: 61 sèries

All Souls

Amelia Peabody [Chronological Order]

Amelia Peabody [Publication order]

Artemis Fowl

Books of Abarat

Children of the Red King

Chronicles of the Red King

The Circle Opens

The Circle Universe

Daughters of the Craft Trilogy

Dave Pelzer

Dorothy Must Die


Ender Saga

Ender's Game

Ender's Game-Shadow Saga


The Extraordinary Voyages

Fantastic Beasts-screenplays

The Fifth Wave

The Giver

Harry Potter

Harry Potter's Schoolbooks

The Heir Chronicles

The Heroes of Olympus

His Dark Materials

The Host

The Hunger Games

The Last Apprentice

London Below

The Lord of the Rings

The Magicians

Matteo Alacran



Miss Marple

Miss Marple: Chronological

Night Soldiers


Percy Jackson and the Olympians

Percy Jackson graphic novels

Plantagenets and Tudors

Practical Magic

Rainbow Trilogy

The Red King

Redwall: Chronological Order

Redwall: Publication Order

Series Test #2 for Lucy

The Seven Realms

Shades of London

Starblade Chronicles

Strange Planet


The Time Quintet

True Colors


The Unschooled Wizard

Whistle Stop, AL

The Wicked Years

Witch & Wizard

Zig & Nola