Sèries dels llibres de j-mave

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de j-mave

Sumari: 27 sèries

I Am A Cat

Bartimaeus Sequence

Books of Abarat

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Different Seasons

Fantastic Beasts

Four Past Midnight

Harry Potter

Harry Potter's Schoolbooks

Hiccup Horrendous Haddock III

Inheritance Cycle

Jack Ryan, Chronological Order

Jack Ryan, Publication Order

Jack Sawyer

The Lord of the Rings


Oliver Barrett

Pippi Långstrump

Roald Dahl's Autobiographies

The Sea of Fertility

A Series of Unfortunate Events

Tales of the Unexpected [Dahl]

The Talisman Series

To Kill a Mockingbird

Tom Clancy's Power Plays

Tom Clancy’s Op-Center

The Vampire Chronicles