Sèries dels llibres de jsabrina

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de jsabrina

Sumari: 204 sèries

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

9 Chickweed Lane

Actors on Shakespeare

Agapa Masonic Classics


American Gods

An Anthology of Occult Wisdom

The Archaeology of Movies and Books

The Art of

Bad Five

Best American

The Best American Essays

The Best American Poetry

Best Bondage Erotica {Bussel - editor}

The Best Spiritual Writing

Best Women's Erotica

Better Homes and Gardens Needlecraft


BFI Modern Classics

Bibliotheca Alexandrina: Devotionals

Bill Bryson's Travels

Bill Willingham's Fables

The Black Jewels Series

Black Lace

The Breeds

Cabin Pressure

Central Corps


Children of the Star

Christopher Fry's seasonal quartet

Cinderella: From Fabletown With Love

Commonwealth Saga

Commonwealth Universe

Die Commonwealth-Saga

The Complete Chronicles of Thomas Covenant

Conquest (Friedman)

The Cornish Trilogy

Culture Smart!

The Deptford Trilogy

Devil's Fire

Dinah Dean Russian

The Dispatcher

Dominick Saga

The Dresden Files


Dune: Complete Chronology

The Earth Chronicles



Elements of Series

Emmett Love Western

Essence of Public Speaking

The Eternal Champion

Fables 2002-2015

Fables: Cinderella

Fairy Tale Romance: Kingdom

The Ferret Chronicles

Fight Club

Fionavar Tapestry

Firefly - Serenity


The First Chronicles of Thomas Covenant

Firstborn, Lastborn

Freakn' Shifters

Frontier Trilogy

Gideon's Riders

Gifford Lectures

Gilded Hour

Gothic Saga

The Great Movies

The Green Sky Trilogy

The Guardian


The Hallowed Isle

The Harwood Spellbook

Henry IV

Hungry Plague

Illusions {Bach}

Imriel Trilogy

Jonas Hawke

Journey to Star Wars: The Last Jedi

The Journey Trilogy

Jungle Books

The Kingkiller Chronicle

Kushiel's Legacy

Lace and Blade


Ler Chronological

London Below

Lost Continent

Love Song to the Nation

Lucifer Box

Lupine Breeds

Machine of Death

Madeleva lecture in spirituality

Mageworlds: Chronological Order

Mageworlds: Publication Order

Magister Trilogy

Maps in a Mirror

McSweeney's Poetry Series

The Medusa Cycle

Memories of the Future

Meredith Gentry

Mither Mages

Moirin Trilogy

Mordant's Need

The Mythic Fiction Series

The New Middle Ages


The Norsewomen

Nothing Like I Imagined

Old Man Logan

Our Lady of Endless Worlds

Oz : Famous Forty

Oz : McGraw

Las Palmas Fencing Club

Patna Hall

Penric and Desdemona - Chronological Order

Penric and Desdemona - Publication Order

Phoenix Legacy

Phèdre Trilogy


Pilgrim Tetralogy

Popular Culture and Philosophy

Practical Magic


The Prosperous Writer

Queen of Shades

The Queen's Blade

Queens of Innis Lear


Real Goods Solar Living Books

Realm Immortal

Rihannsu (Star Trek)


Rodale's Successful Quilting Library

Saga Wspólnoty

The Sandman

The Sandman: Death


The Sarantine Mosaic

Second Starfaring Age

Sexual Cultures

Shakespeare on Stage (Julian Curry)


Sherwood {Jennifer Roberson}

Silver Metal Lover

Skolian Empire Chronological Order

Snake Oil

The Snow White, Blood Red Series

The Sparrow

Spiritual Directors International Series

Star Trek

Star Trek (Grijalbo)

Star Trek (novels)

Star Trek Adventures (Bantam)

Star Trek Adventures (Titan)

Star Trek: Signature Editions

Star Trek: The Original Series

Star Wars Infinities

Star Wars Journals

Star Wars Novels

Star Wars Universe

Star Wars: Canon - chronological order

Star Wars: Canon - publication order

Star Wars: Empire and Rebellion

Star Wars: Movie Novelizations

Star Wars: Princess Leia

Star Wars: The Rise of Kylo Ren

Stonefort Stories

The Sundering

Swedenborg Studies

Theosophical Manuals

The Three Damosels

Trot and Cap'n Bill Series

Under Jurisdiction

The United States of Asgard

Vanessa Michael Munroe

Von Bek Family

Vorkosigan: Chronological Order

Vorkosigan: Publication Order


Wayward Children

Welcome to Hell

West End Games Star Wars Roleplaying Game

The Western Way

The Wilderness Series

William Shakespeare's Star Wars

Witches of Lychford

The Witches of Portland

Wizardry Universe

Wolf Breeds

Wolf's Heritage


Wolverine (2003) Collections

Wolverine Vol 3 (2003–2009)

Wonder Woman

Workshop series

World of the Five Gods - Chronological Order

World of the Five Gods - Publication Order