Sèries dels llibres de juan_de_onate

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de juan_de_onate

Sumari: 299 sèries

1001 Facts

African Trilogy

After Such Knowledge

After Such Knowledge: Publication order

Alan Lewrie

Alaska / James Michener

The Albany Cycle

American Heritage - God's Plan for America

American Presidency Series

The American Presidents Series

American Problem Studies

American Statesmen

American Story

American Trails Series

Amos Malone

Andrew Jackson and the Course of American Empire

Ann Rule's Crime Files

Anvil Original

The Army of the Potomac

Ashes (Johnstone)

The Asian Saga

Assiti Shards

Atlantis Trilogy


The Authentic Wild West

Autobiography of Mark Twain

Avenger [Warner Paperback Library]

Bad Men of the West

A Basic History of the United States

Batsford British Battles

Battle Circle

The Battle Hymn Cycle

Before the Golden Age

Best Little Stories

The Best of Trek

Best Sci Fi Novellas

Bibliothèque de Philosophie scientifique / Gustave le Bon

Blade of the Flame

Blood Bond


The Book of Lists

Boorstin's Histories

The Bounty Trilogy


Cambridge Studies in North American Indian History

Castaways in Time

Centennial History of the Civil War



Chicago Guides to Writing, Editing, and Publishing

The Chicago History of American Civilization

The Chronicles of Conan

The Chronicles of Kull

Civil War America

Civil War Battle Series

Civil War Centennial Series

Civil War Novel Series

Civilizations Rise and Fall

The Clayton Wheat Williams Texas Life Series

Collector's Library of the Civil War

The Color Purple Collection

Complete Idiot's Guide

Conan the Barbarian (Marvel Comics 1970-1993)

Contributions in American Studies

The Corps

A Critical Issue

Critical Periods of History - Lippincott

Crosstime Traffic

Crowell American History Series

Dangerous Women - True Crime Stories

Dark Legacy of Shannara

Darkest Minds


The Devil's West

Doc Savage

Doc Savage Nostalgia Ventures

Doc Savage Original Publication Order

Don't Know Much About

Dragonlance - chronological {shared universe}

Dragonlance: Chronicles {Weis & Hickman}

Dragonlance: The War of Souls

Dragonriders of Pern (original trilogy)

Dragonriders of Pern: Chronological Order

Dragonriders of Pern: Publication Order


Dune: Complete Chronology

Eberron Fiction

The Economic history of the United States

Elma Dill Russell Spencer Series in the West and Southwest


Die Erbe von Shannara-Tetralogie

Faith of Our Fathers

Fallen Cloud Saga

The Family Jensen

Feminist Press Biographies

Fiends of the Eastern Front

Fingerprints of the Gods

First Americans

The First Mountain Man

Flight of the Hawk

for Dummies History, Biography & Politics

France and England in North America

Frank McCourt's Memoirs

From History's Shadow

The Glory and the Dream

Grand Tour

The Grand Tour Series--Reader's Order

Grands témoins, Elsevier Sequioia

Great Campaigns

The Great Philosophers

The Great Rebellion/The English Civil War

The Growth of the American Republic

Guralnick's Elvis Presley

Harlan Davidson American History Series

Harvard Historical Studies

Hasford Family Saga

The Heritage of Shannara

Histories of the American Frontier

A History of England in Seven Volumes

History of the American West

A History of the English-Speaking Peoples

The Hot War

Humanx Commonwealth, other books: publishing order

Humanx Commonwealth: timeline

Identifying Guide Series

Imperial Stars



It Happened In

It Happened In the West

Jack Howard

Jefferson and His Time

Karen Memory

Kelton's Sons of Texas Series

Kershaw's Hitler


Landmark Law Cases and American Society

The Last Lion: Winston Spencer Churchill

Latin American Histories

Laughter, the Best Medicine

The Lawman


Legal History of North America


Library of American Biography

Library of the Presidents

Little Big Man series

Lonesome Dove

Look-It-Up Book (Random House)

Macmillan Master Series

The Making of America [Hill & Wang]

The Making of the Nuclear Age

Mammoth Trilogy

Marlborough: His Life and Times

Marvel Novel Series

Matt Jensen: The Last Mountain Man

The Memoirs of Cleopatra

Modern War Studies

Myths of the World

Napoleonic Library

Narratives of Empire

National Geographic Special Publications Series

Native Spirit Adventures

Naval campaigns that shaped the modern world

The New American Nation

New Civil War Trilogy

New Destinies


Norton Essays in American History

Norton History of Modern Europe

A Novel of the American Revolution

A Novel of World War II

Obsidian and Blood


The Oklahoma Western Biographies

The Original Shannara Trilogy

Os Incas - v.2


Pacific War Trilogy

Pax Britannia

The Pelican History of the United States

A People's History

People's History

Pivotal Moments in American History

The Plainsmen

Planet of the Apes

Planet of the Apes film novelizations

Planet of the Apes Omnibus

Planet of the Apes TV novelizations

Planeten Bücher

The Politically Incorrect Guides

Portable Professor

Portraits From History

Problems in European Civilization

Rama Universe

Real History Series


Republic of Texas

Return to the Planet of the Apes

The Revolution Trilogy