Sèries dels llibres de karat

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de karat

Sumari: 82 sèries

The Arcane Society

Arcane Society Dreamlight Trilogy


Beware of Greeks!

Blake Sisters

The Bride Quartet

Brown Siblings series

Castle of Dark Dreams

Chesapeake Bay

Chesapeake Shores

Children of the Night

Club Rio Brava

Colters' Legacy

Comanche Wolf

The Companion

D.C. Detectives

Dark Series

Dark-Hunter Universe

Deep is the Night

Deep Is The Night


Dinner at 8

Dirk and Steele

Drake Sisters

The Drakon

Gallaghers of Ardmore

The Gray Court

Greek Tycoons

Guardians of the Night

Harrigan Family

Heart of the West [Jacobs]

Historical Arcane Society


Hot in the Saddle

Hubbard's Point / Black Hall

Hutton and Co.


In Bed With the Boss

In the Garden Trilogy

Jeremy Marsh

Die Karpatianer

Kendrick ~ Coulter ~ Harrigan Families Saga

The Lakeshore Chronicles

Legend, Colorado

Long, Tall Texans

MacCarrick Brothers Trilogy

MacInnes Werewolves


McKettrick Cowboys

McKettrick Men Series

McKettrick Series

McKettrick Women

McKettricks of Texas

Michael Bennett

Midnight Breed

Modern Arcane Society

Montana Creeds

Montana Creeds Brothers Trilogy

Murray Family

Night Eyes

Night Series

The Notebook

NYPD 10th Precinct

Rayne Paranormal Investigations

San Antonio BDSM Club

Santanas Cousins

Sea Haven

Seahaven Universe

Shadow Ryders

Society Weddings

Southern Submissives

Star of the Sea Academy

Star Series

Stories from the Range

Summerhouse Series


Sweet Magnolias

Vampire Romance




Wild Wulfs of London