Sèries dels llibres de medlin1971

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de medlin1971

Sumari: 20 sèries

American Political Thought

The American Social Experience

Civil War America

Civil War Centennial Series

Collector's Library of the Civil War

Discovering Civil War America

A History of North Carolina in the War between the States

In My Own Words

Lee's Lieutenants: A Study in Command

Modern War Studies

Osprey Raid

Overland Campaign

Pivotal Moments in American History

Published for the Omohundro Institute of Early American History and Culture

R. E. Lee: A Biography

Savas Beatie Military Atlas Series

Studies in Maritime History

Texas A&M University Military History Series

Uncle Remus

The West Point Atlas of War