Book Series for mring42

Series that books in mring42's library belong to

Tots els llibresPersonalitzat
Sumari: 270 sèries


The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

Addicted to Heaven

The Adventures of Bram Gold

The Age of Madness

Aimée Leduc Investigations

Alex Stern

Alliance-Union Universe

Alliance-Union Universe: Publishing order

Alliance-Union Universe: The Era of Rapprochement

Amberlough Dossier

Amelia Peabody [Chronological Order]

Amelia Peabody [Publication order]

America in the World

American Gods

Andrew Yancy

Annals of the Former World

The Antipodean Queen

Arc of a Scythe

Aristotle and Dante

Art Keller


Auntie Poldi


Bel Dame Apocrypha


Black Star Renegades

The Blackthorn Trilogy

Blake & Avery

Blood and Gold

Blood of Earth

Bois Sauvage

Book of the Ancestor

Book of the Ice

Border Trilogy

The Broken Earth

Broken Trust

Bruno Courrèges

The Burning Kingdoms

Burningblade & Silvereye

Camino Island

Cazalet Chronicles

The Celestial Trilogy

Central Corps

The Checquy Files

Chronicles of Master Li and Number Ten Ox

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

The Chronicles of St Mary's

The Chronicles of St Mary's {Chronological Order}

Chronicles of the Necromancer

City Tales

The Clear Light Series

The Clockwork Dagger

Code Name Verity

Coldfire Trilogy

Confessions of a Cuban Boy

A Conspiracy of Truths

Cormac Reilly

Cormoran Strike

Courting Darkness Duology

Craft Sequence: Chronological Order

Craft Sequence: Publication Order

The Crescent Moon Kingdoms

The Crimson Empire

Crown of Shards


The Daevabad Trilogy

The Dagger and the Coin


Dandelion Dynasty

Dark Iceland

Dark Star Trilogy

Dauntless Path

Dead Rivers Trilogy

The Death Gate Cycle

Death Merchant Chronicles

Diary of Hendrik Groen


Discworld: City Watch

The Dispatcher

The Divine Cities

Dolphin Ring Cycle - Chronological order

Dolphin Ring Cycle - Publication order

The Dome Trilogy

Dr. Laszlo Kreizler

Dublin Murder Squad

The Dublin Saga

Eagle of the Ninth Trilogy

The Earthsea Cycle

Edge to Center

Egyptian Ministry of Alchemy, Enchantments, and Supernatural Entities

Eliana's Song

Elizabeth Cage

An Ember in the Ashes

The Empire Trilogy

Empires of Dust

The End of All Things

Epic Failure

The Expanse


Fafhrd and the Gray Mouser

The Faithful & the Fallen

The Firemane Saga

The First Law

Fixers on the Run

Folly Moments


Gaither Sisters Trilogy

The Galactic Cold War

Gargoyle Queen

Genie Lo

The Gentleman Bastards Sequence

George Smiley

The Golden Wolf Saga

Green Bone Saga

Grim Reaper [Moore]


Grishaverse Series

Hainish Cycle

Hainish Cycle, Chronological

Harry Hole

Harry Potter

Hawthorne & Horowitz

His Fair Assassin

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

The Human Division

The Ibis Trilogy

Imperial Radch

The Indranan Wars {K.B. Wagers}

Innsmouth Legacy

Inspector Rebus

The Interdependency

Jack Logan

Jack Oxby mystery

Jimmy Paz

Joe the Bouncer

Keeper of the Lost Cities

Khalifa Brothers

Killing Eve

Kindle County

The Kingkiller Chronicle

Klara Walldéen

Lady Astronaut


Laksa Anthology Series: Speculative Fiction

A League of Extraordinary Women

Legacy of Orïsha



The Licanius Trilogy

Light of the World

Lock In

The Locked Tomb

The Lola Vasquez Novels

London Below

The Lord of the Rings

Love Medicine

Love Story


The Machineries of Empire

Magic of the Lost

The Magicians


Maradaine chronological order

Maradaine publication order

Marina M

Mason, Missouri

The Masquerade

Me Before You

Mercenary Librarians


Milo Weaver

Monk & Robot

Monkey Wrench Gang

Monsters of Verity

Neapolitan Novels

Night Soldiers

Old Kingdom

Old Man's War

Outline Trilogy

The Oxford History of the United States

Oxford Time Travel series


The Passage Trilogy

Paul Stuart

The Penguin History of Europe

Perveen Mistry

Peter Rena



Pocket of Dog Snogging

The Poppy War

Project Earth

The Protectorate


Queen's Thief

The Queens of Renthia


The Radiant Emperor