Sèries dels llibres de ousekjarr

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de ousekjarr

Sumari: 421 sèries

50 Things You Should Know About

AA Glovebox Atlas

AA Illustrated Reference

AA Ordnance Survey Leisure Guides

Adam Dalgliesh

Adrian Mole

Alexei Volkovoy

Anglo-Saxon England [journal]

The Animals of Farthing Wood

The Anne Trilogy

Arn Magnusson

Arnold Morgan


Asterix in talen en dialecten


BBC Earth

Beauty and the Beast (Disney)

Belgariad Universe

Bill Bryson's Travels

Birka Studies


Blackboard Books

Blade Runner films

Bluffer's Guide

The Book of Dust

Books of Merlin

Born Confused

The Bourne Films

Boy in the Striped Pajamas

The Boy Who Grew Dragons


Brave (Disney•Pixar)

Brethren Trilogy

Brian Boru - Llywelyn

Brian's Saga

Bridge Trilogy

Bridget Jones

British Monarchy

The Bromeliad

Brother Cadfael Mysteries

A Bug's Life (Disney•Pixar)

Busy Places


Cambridge Studies in Archaeology

Captain Marvel Films


Cars (Disney•Pixar)

Celtic Art - Methods of Construction

Celtic Design

Celtic Interest

Celtic World of Morgan Llywelyn

Charlie and Lola

Chicken Run (Aardman)

Children Just Like Me

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Chocolate War

The Christmas Books of Charles Dickens

Chronicles of English History


Cinderella (Disney)

Clarice Bean

Clive James Television Criticism


Crystal Singer Trilogy

The Culture

The Dark is Rising Sequence

Darwin Awards

David Balfour

DC Extended Universe

Despicable Me

Dinosaur Planet

Dirk Gently


Discworld: City Watch

Discworld: Death

Discworld: Gods

Discworld: Industrial

Discworld: Rincewind

Discworld: Susan

Discworld: Tiffany Aching

Discworld: Witches

Discworld: Young Adult

Disney's The Little Mermaid


DK Eyewitness Travel Guides

Dolphin Ring Cycle - Chronological order

Dolphin Ring Cycle - Publication order

Domesday Geography of England


Dr Xargle

Dragonriders of Pern (original trilogy)

Dragonriders of Pern: Chronological

Dragonriders of Pern: Publication



Drenai: Chronological order

Druids {Llywelyn}


Dune: Complete Chronology

Dune: House Trilogy


Eagle of the Ninth Trilogy

The Earthsea Cycle

East Anglian Archaeology

Echorium Sequence


English Heritage

English Heritage Book of

English Heritage Guidebooks

English Heritage Red Guides

The Eternal Champion

Exiles Saga

Exploits of Ebenezum

The Extraordinary Voyages

Eyewitness Books

Eyewitness Travel Guide Phrase Book

The Family Library

Fantastic Beasts

Fantastic Beasts {film series}

The Far Side

The Farseer Trilogy

Federated Sentient Planets Universe

Fever Crumb

Film Wizardry of Fantastic Beasts

La fin de l'Empire

Fionavar Tapestry


The Flintstones Theatrical Films

The Folklore of the British Isles

Frank McCourt's Memoirs

Free Willy

Galactic Milieu


Ghostbusters Films

Girls Quartet

Good Beer Guide

The Great American Bathroom Book

Greek Saga

Green Knowe

Gruffalo {Julia Donaldson}

Hagar the Horrible

Hainish Cycle

The Hammer and the Cross

Harald Sigurdson

Harper Hall Trilogy

Harry Potter

Harry Potter in Latin

Harry Potter Movies

Harry Potter Vault Series

Harry Potter's Schoolbooks

Hawk Queen

Hawk Queen


Hercule Poirot

Hetty Feather

Highlander Franchise

Highlander movies

Hippocrene Guides

His Dark Materials

Historic Scotland Official Souvenir Guidebooks

History Dudes

A History of Medieval Britain

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Homer's Epic Cycle

Horrible Histories

Horrible Histories TV Series

The House of Niccolo

How to Train Your Dragon (Dreamworks)

The Hunger Games

Ice Age (Blue Sky Studios)

Illumination's Sing

In a Nutshell - O'Reilly

The Incredibles (Disney•Pixar)

Indian in the Cupboard

Indiana Jones Movies

Inside Story

Inspector Wexford

Insurrection Trilogy



Irish Folk and Fairy Tales

The Iron Man

Jack Ryan

Jack Ryan Jr.

Jack Ryan Jr. Series

Jack Ryan, Chronological Order

Jack Ryan, Publication Order

Joey Pigza

John Clark

Jon Shannow Trilogy

Journey Into Civilization

The Joy of Sex

Judi Dench Queen Victoria films

The Jungle Book (Disney)

Katy Did

Keltiad Chronological Order

Keltiad Publication Order

The Kine Saga

King Arthur Trilogy

Kingdom {Scots War of Independance}