Sèries dels llibres de percy_

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de percy_

Sumari: 56 sèries


Alice in Murderland

Alice in the Country of Hearts: Love Labyrinth of Thorns is an Alternate Version

Alice in the Country of Hearts: The Clockmaker's Story is an Alternate Version

Alice Osemanverse (Chronologically)

Babysitters Coven


The Color Purple Collection



Darkest Minds

Death Note [Manga]

Different Seasons

The Folk of the Air

Good Girl's Guide to Murder

Harry Potter


The Heroes of Olympus


The Host

The Hunger Games

InuYasha [Manga]

Junji Ito Story Collection

Kill Me, Kiss Me


Lament of the Lamb

Legacy of Orïsha

Legendborn Cycle

The Lord of the Rings

Malice Duology

The Night Trilogy

None Shall Sleep

O'Keefe Family


The Obsession

Odd Thomas

One of Us is Lying

The Raven Cycle

Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark

A Series of Unfortunate Events

The Shining

The Story of Saiunkoku

Summer Series

These Violent Delights

These Witches Don't Burn

The Time Quintet

To All the Boys I've Loved Before

To Kill a Mockingbird

Toilet-bound Hanako-kun

Tokyo Ghoul

The Trials of Apollo

Twilight Saga

Unwind Dystology

Vampire Academy

The Vampire Chronicles

Zodiac P.I.