Sèries dels llibres de porgif

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de porgif

Sumari: 144 sèries


Adam Dalgliesh

Alan Grant

Alan Lewrie


Albert Campion

Alex McKnight

All Creatures Great and Small - UK

All Creatures Great and Small - US

American Gods

Arkady Renko

D'Artagnan Romances

The Asian Saga


The Baroque Cycle

Benjamin Weaver

Bernard Samson novels

Bernie Gunther

Bois Sauvage


Border Trilogy

Boston Noir

Brother Cadfael

C.W. Sughrue

Cannery Row

The Cemetery of Forgotten Books

Cetin Ikmen

Charles Latimer

Chief Inspector Armand Gamache


The Circle

Civil War trilogy

Civilizations Rise and Fall

Colonel Race

The Condor Series

Dick Pierce

Dirk Pitt


Don Tillman

Dr. Laszlo Kreizler

The Drake Circumnavigation

Dublin Murder Squad

Eagles of the Empire

The Edge Foundation Annual Question

Ender's Game

Erast Fandorin


Fabio Montale

The First Law

Flavia de Luce


Foundation Expanded Universe

Frank McCourt’s memoirs

French Trilogy

The Frontier Trilogy

Gabriel Allon

Game, Set, Match trilogy

The Gentleman Bastards Sequence

George Smiley

The Godfather

Guthrie's Western Sequence

The Handmaid's Tale

Harry Hole

Harry Potter

Hawthorne & Horowitz

Hercule Poirot

His Dark Materials

Homer's Epic Cycle

Horatio Hornblower


The Hunger Games

Hungry Plague

The Ibis Trilogy

Inspector Banks

Inspector Morse

Inspector Rebus

Jack Caffery

Jack Frost

Jack Ryan, Chronological Order

Jack Ryan, Publication Order

Jackson Brodie

Jake Grafton

Jake Grafton [Publication Order]

Jason Bourne

Jefferson Tayte Genealogical Mystery

Joe Dillard Series

The Journals of Matthew Quinton

Julian Kestrel Mysteries

Jurassic Park {Crichton novels}

Karla Trilogy

Kingdoms Fall

Kingsbridge {Chronological Order}

Kingsbridge {Publication Order}

Little Women

Lonesome Dove

The Lord of the Rings

Lord Peter Wimsey

Lynley & Havers

Malcolm Fox

Mark Watney

Mary Russell

Mary Russell {Chronological Order}

Matthew Scudder

McNulty Family


The Murderbot Diaries

Narratives of Empire

Nero Wolfe

Night Soldiers

Old Man's War

Olive Kitteridge

Otto Prohaska

Peter Diamond

Philip Marlowe

The Quincunx

Ready Player One

Remarque's Great War Duology

Robert Langdon

Robert Merivel

Sacred Hunger

Sanders of the River

Sea of Rust Universe


Sharpe's Adventures

Sharpe's Adventures: Publication order

Sherlock Holmes

Silo Series

A Song of Ice and Fire

St John Strafford

Summer of '69

Themis Files

Time, Blood and Karma

Timothy Wilde

To Kill a Mockingbird

Todd Family

Tom Sawyer

Totes les bèsties, petites i grosses


V.I. Warshawski

Walt Longmire

Watership Down

Wolf Hall Trilogy


Yashim Togalu