Sèries dels llibres de shelbydewald

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de shelbydewald

Sumari: 88 sèries

Alex Stern

Alice Osemanverse (Chronologically)

Arc of a Scythe

Atlas Series

The Austen Project

The Bane Chronicles

Black Winter

Call Me By Your Name

A Court of Thorns and Roses

The Dark Artifices

Descendants (Disney)

Disney Descendants: Isle of the Lost



The Dreamer Trilogy

Dreamland Billionaires


Dune: Complete Chronology

The Eldest Curses

The Empyrean

The Folk of the Air

Frostblood Saga

Ghosts of the Shadow Market

Graceling Realm

The Handmaid's Tale

Harry Potter

Harry Potter's Schoolbooks

Heart of Thorns


High Interest Books: Celebrity Bios

The Hunger Games

The Infernal Devices

The Inheritance Games

Into the Crooked Place

It Ends With Us

Killing November


Lady Trent's Memoirs

The Last Hours

Little Golden Book Biographies

Little House Novels, Chronological Order

Little House: The Laura Years

Little Women

The Lord of the Rings

Loveboat, Taipei

Mandie Collection

Mandie Mysteries

Mandie: Her College Days

Maple Hills

The Mortal Instruments

The Obsession

The Oxygen Thief Diaries

The Poppy War

Pottermore Presents


Pretty Little Liars

The Raven Cycle

The Roots of Chaos

The School for Good and Evil

The Shadowhunter Chronicles: Author-recommended order

The Similars


Storms {Andrews}

Suicide Notes


Supernatural novels

Sworn Soldier

Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy

They Both Die at the End

Throne of Glass


Twilight Saga

The Unhoneymooners

Warriors Chronology

Warriors Manga: Graystripe's Trilogy

Warriors Manga: Ravenpaw's Path

Warriors Publication

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows

Warriors: Dawn of the Clans

Warriors: Novella

Warriors: Omen of the Stars

Warriors: Power of Three

Warriors: Super Editions

Warriors: The Broken Code

Warriors: The New Prophecy

Warriors: The Prophecies Begin

We Were Liars

The Wolves of Mercy Falls