Sèries dels llibres de sjones.b75

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de sjones.b75

Sumari: 253 sèries


Abingdon New Testament Commentaries

The Academy: Priscilla Hutchins

The Adam Binder Novels

Adventures In Odyssey: Passages

Alex Benedict

All For the Game

All the Stars and Teeth

Amber & Dusk

Arranging Paradise

An Austentacious Romance

Beauty & The Beast (Disney)


Blake Harte Mysteries

The Blood of Stars

Bloodleaf Trilogy

Bloodright Trilogy [Skrutskie]

Bone Grace

Bright Sessions

Broken Trust

Brooklyn Brujas

The Burning Kingdoms

Call Me By Your Name

Camelot Rising

Camp Half-Blood

Cape Refuge

Castaways of the Flying Dutchman

Charlotte & Thomas Pitt

Charlotte Holmes

Check, Please

A Chorus of Dragons

The Chosen

Chronicles of Crime

Chronicles of Ghadid

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

Circle of Magic

The Circle Opens

The Circle Universe

City of Spires

The Clockwork Empire

A Compendium of Contemporary Biblical Scholarship


A Conspiracy of Truths

Cooper Kids Adventure Series

Cormoran Strike


Court of Thorns and Roses


Crescent City

Crier's War

The Crosswicks Journal

Custard Protocol

Dark Fae FBI

Dark Stars [Rollins]

The Dark Tower

Darth Dad

The Devouring Gray

Diane Fallon Forensic Investigation

Donald Strachey Mystery

Dragons in Our Midst

The Dreamer Trilogy


The Earthsea Cycle

Egyptian Ministry of Alchemy, Enchantments, and Supernatural Entities


The Eldest Curses


Ender's Game

The Essential Religious Series


Fangirl the manga


Fire and Thorns

Fire and Valor


Gallagher Girls

Gay Fairy & Folk Tales

The Gilded Wolves

Girls of Paper and Fire

Goddess in the Machine

Grace and Fury

Greenhollow Duology


Grishaverse Series

Guide to Prayer

Harlem Renaissance Mysteries

Harry Bosch


Hercule Poirot

The Heroes of Olympus


Hollow Crown

Horatio Hornblower

The Illuminae Files

Infinity Cycle

Information Literacy Sourcebooks

Inheritance Cycle

Island of the Blue Dolphins

The IVP Bible Dictionary Series

Jane Austen Murder Mysteries

The Janet Watson Chronicles

Journey to Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Journey to Star Wars: The Force Awakens – Shattered Empire

Journey to Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Jughead [2015]


Kay Scarpetta

Keeper's Chronicles

King of Scars

Kingdom of Cards

Kingdoms of Sand and Sky

The Kingkiller Chronicle

The Kingston Cycle

The Lady Janies

Legacy of Orïsha


Legends Of The Red Sun

Library and information science text series

Library of Biblical Studies

Lindsay Chamberlain

The Locked Tomb

London Podcast Mystery

The Lord of the Rings

Lunar Chronicles

The Magic Kingdom of Landover

Magic of the Lost

Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard

The Manifold Worlds

Mask of Shadows

The Middle Ages: Sources of Medieval History

Midnight Lie


Miss Marple

Miss Marple: Chronological


Les Misérables

Modern Spiritual Masters Series

Monsters of Verity

Montague Siblings


Murder, She Wrote

Mysteries In Odyssey

The Mysterious Benedict Society

Nancy Drew [2018]

Nancy Drew and The Hardy Boys [2017]

New International Commentary on the New Testament

New Riverdale

New Testament Theology


No Fear Shakespeare

A Novel from Hell's Library

O'Keefe Family

Once and Future

Once Upon a Con

Osprey Essential Histories

Palace Chronicles Series

Parasol Protectorate

Parasol Universe


Percy Jackson and the Olympians

Permafrost [Barbieri]

Peter Pan

The Poppy War

Pride and Prejudice and Zombies

Prince & Knight

Princess Academy

The Princess Tales

Quarters {Tanya Huff}

Rachel Walling

The Rajes

The Raven Cycle

Red Rising Saga

Redwall: Chronological Order

Redwall: Publication Order

Replica [Lauren Oliver]

Riordan's Demi-Gods

The Romance of the Arquitaine

Ruby Trilogy {Kerstin Gier}

The Saxon Chronicles

Scavenge the Stars


The School for Good and Evil

Seducing the Sedgwicks

Selected Devotional Works: Lu Yun Series

Set Fire to the Gods

Seven Sleepers

Seven Sleepers: The Lost Chronicles

Shades of Magic

The Shadow

Shadow of the Fox

The Shadowhunter Chronicles

Shadowhunter Novels: Official Timeline


Shannara Trilogy

Shannara Universe: Chronological


Shape Shifter Chronicles

Shatter Me

Sigma Force