Sèries dels llibres de tatfamily

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de tatfamily

Sumari: 128 sèries

Adventure Series

Adventures in the New World

Amelia Bedelia

American Girls

American Girls: Addy

American Girls: Felicity

American Girls: Kirsten

American Girls: Molly

American Girls: Samantha

Artemis Fowl

Arthur series by Lillian Hoban

Avatar: The Last Airbender

Avatar: The Last Airbender - Smoke and Shadow

Avatar: The Last Airbender - The Promise

Avatar: The Last Airbender - The Search

Aven Green


Basher Science

Biblioteca Cientifica Para Ninos Y Jovenes

Billy and Blaze


Brown Bear and Friends

An I Can Read History Book

The Cat in the Hat

The Cay

Chicka Chicka Boom Boom



Crowell Holiday Book

Curious George

Danny and the Dinosaur

Dolphin Trilogy

Dr. Seuss' Marco


Elson Readers

The Enchanted Tales of the Brothers Grimm and Hans Andersen

Eyewitness Books

Fairy Realm

Flicka, Ricka, Dicka


Franny Sharp

Frog and Toad

God's Design For Sex

Golly Sisters

Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls

Gooney Bird Greene

Harry Potter

Harry Potter Movies

Henry Huggins

Historical Diaries

Historical Novels - Lenski

Homer Price

How to Catch

Janice VanCleave's Science for Every Kid

Janice VanCleave's Science for Fun

Janie Johnson

Jenny Linsky | Cat Club

John Midas

Julie of the Wolves

Just-Right Leveled Readers

Leatherstocking Tales

Libby Mitchell Trilogy

Little Bear (Minarik)

Little Critter

Little House novels, chronological order

Little House: The Laura Years

Little Pear

Little Quack

Lola at the Library

The Lord of the Rings


The Magic School Bus

The Magic School Bus TV Tie-In

Magic Tree House

The Maze Runner

Misty of Chincoteague


Mountain Born

Mouse Tales

Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle

My Side of the Mountain

The Mystery of Pony Hollow

National Geographic Great Migrations

National Geographic Readers


PAW Patrol


Percy Jackson and the Olympians

Percy Jackson graphic novels


Peter Rabbit

Pippi Långstrump

Please Read to Me

Pony Pals

Pure Foundations

Ralph S. Mouse

Ranger's Apprentice - chronological order {John Flanagan}

Ranger's Apprentice : publication order {John Flanagan}

Ranger's Apprentice {John Flanagan}

Robert Lopshire’s Spot

Rowan of Rin

Sarah, Plain and Tall

Scholastic Biography

Scholastic Book Guides

Scholastic Discover More Readers

A Science I Can Read Book

Science Vocabulary Readers

Searchlight Books: What's Amazing About Space?

Shakespeare Stealer

Smart Words Reader


Splat the Cat

Step-Up Adventures

Step-Up Classic Chillers

I Survived


Troll Illustrated Classics

Uncle Wiggily

Underland Chronicles

Usborne First Encyclopedias

Usborne Illustrated Dictionaries

Usborne Young Reading

Where Is ...? Publication Order

Where The Mountain Meets the Moon

Who Was ...?


Zack's Alligator

Zoey and Sassafras