Sèries dels llibres de wagnerkim

Sèries a què pertanyen els llibres de la biblioteca de wagnerkim

Sumari: 187 sèries

"Rabbit" Series


Aaron Falk

Alex Stern

Alice's Adventures

All Creatures Great and Small - UK

All Creatures Great and Small - US

The American Trilogy

Après Dune

Arbai trilogy

Arkady Renko

Art Keller

The Asian Saga

Audubon Society Field Guide

Augusten Burroughs autobiographies

Barker & Llewelyn

The Barsetshire Chronicles

Bedtime Stories for Cynics

Ben, the Fifth Child

Berlin Family Lectures

Biology and Human Behavior: The Neurological Origins of Individuality

Bird Family Trilogy

The Blackwood Tapes

Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman


Bois Sauvage

Border Trilogy


Brangwen Family

The Broken Earth

Bruce Mason



The Cemetery of Forgotten Books

Charlie Parker

Chief Inspector Armand Gamache

Children of Time

Children of Violence

The Christmas Books of Charles Dickens


The Circle

Civil War trilogy

Civilizations Rise and Fall

Code Name Verity

The Collector [Hutchison]

Connie Goodwin

A Dance to the Music of Time

Death Merchant Chronicles

Dictionary of the Khazars

Dr. Laszlo Kreizler

Dread Nation

Dublin Murder Squad


Dune: complete chronology

The Empire Games

Ender's Game

Ensaio sobre a cegueira


Fantastic Tales

The Far Pavilions

Feynman Memoirs

The Fifth Wave

The Forsyte Chronicles


Foundation Expanded Universe

Frank McCourt’s memoirs

George Mueller

Gilded Hour

The God Wave

The Golem and the Jinni

Gothic Saga

Great Cities Trilogy

The Great Courses: Better Living

The Great Courses: Fine Arts and Music

The Great Courses: History

The Great Courses: Literature and English Language

The Great Courses: Science and Mathematics

Green Town

Grim Reaper [Moore]

The Handmaid's Tale

Harold Fry

Harry Bosch

Hercule Poirot

Holt cycle


The House of Earth

The Hummingbird's Daughter

The Hunger Games

Hungry Plague

The Ibis Trilogy

In Search of Lost Time

The Interdependency

Jack McEvoy

Jackson Brodie

Joe Talbert

Jurassic Park {Crichton novels}

Justice Trilogy

Kingsbridge {Chronological Order}

Kingsbridge {Publication Order}

Kinsey Millhone

The Kitchen House

Kristin Lavransdatter

The Last Policeman

Latin American Trilogy

Liam Taggart and Catherine Lockhart

Like Water For Chocolate

Lock In

London Below

Lonesome Dove

The Lord of the Rings

Love Medicine

Lovecraft Arkham House Collections

Lucy Barton

Mace & Brindle

MaddAddam Trilogy

Mark Watney

Mars Trilogy

Max Mingus

Max Rupert

McNulty Family

Me Before You

Merchant Princes

Michael McDowell's Blackwater

Mickey Haller


Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children


Mr. Penumbra

Neapolitan Novels

New Mexico Trilogy

The New York Trilogy

The Night Trilogy

The Nightmare Factory

Old Filth

Olive Kitteridge

The One

The Origins of Totalitarianism

Orphan X


The Passage Trilogy

Patrick Melrose

Patternist series

Patternist: Chronological order

The Peaceful Warrior Saga

The Prairie Trilogy

Pretty Girls

Rachel Walling

The Raj Quartet

The Rat

Ready Player One

Red Sparrow

Remembrance of Earth's Past

Richard Hannay stories

Robert Langdon

The Sea of Fertility

Seasonal Quartet


The Silvers

A Song of Ice and Fire


Stephen Fry's Greek Mythology

Sword of Honour

The Third Reich trilogy


To Kill a Mockingbird

Todd Family

Totes les bèsties, petites i grosses

Tradd Street

Trilogy of Fog


Tuscan Memoirs

The Unspeakable


De usynlige

The Watchmaker of Filigree Street

Waverley Family

Wayward Children

Where the Wild Things Are trilogy

The Wicked Years

The Wilderness Series


Wolf Hall Trilogy

Wonderland Quartet

World As Myth

The Ya-Ya Sisterhood

Young Pilots

Zuckerman Bound