IniciGrupsConversesMésTendències
Cerca al lloc
Aquest lloc utilitza galetes per a oferir els nostres serveis, millorar el desenvolupament, per a anàlisis i (si no has iniciat la sessió) per a publicitat. Utilitzant LibraryThing acceptes que has llegit i entès els nostres Termes de servei i política de privacitat. L'ús que facis del lloc i dels seus serveis està subjecte a aquestes polítiques i termes.

Resultats de Google Books

Clica una miniatura per anar a Google Books.

S'està carregant…

It All Comes Back to You

de Melissa Wiesner

MembresRessenyesPopularitatValoració mitjanaConverses
10Cap1,854,115CapCap
An absolutely unforgettable and heart-shattering romance, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Lucy Score and Carley Fortune, that asks: does keeping secrets destroy true love? Anna works two jobs to get herself through college and never, ever talks about her family. It's easier to keep her distance from everyone until she can finally leave her old life behind. That is, until chance throws her together with Gabe... Gabe is top of the class, in a fancy fraternity, and has a big, perfect, warm-hearted family. He is everything Anna is not. Their connection is undeniable. His silver-blue eyes pierce right through her, and he makes her laugh in ways she never thought possible. But Anna would do anything to stop Gabe from discovering her darkest secret, and the real reason she goes home every night to a cold, silent apartment... When Gabe and his family get close to the truth, Anna runs, vowing to never see them again. But forever is a long time... Years later. Tragedy brings Anna back to the town she grew up in-a place she escaped a decade ago. When Gabe wraps his strong arms around her, it's like finally finding home. But when the truth comes out after all these years, will both their worlds come crashing down? Gabe is the one person Anna trusts most: but what if he has secrets, too? And how much pain can two hearts endure, before they are torn apart forever? It All Comes Back to You will make you laugh, cry with both joy and pain, and hold your loved ones tight. Read what everyone's saying about It All Comes Back to You: "This book ripped my heart out and put it back together!... Easily the best book of the year... Such an emotional, inspiring rollercoaster... I could not put it down... I seriously wish the book wasn't over because I'm not ready to leave." Goodreads reviewer, ????? "A heart-shattering story... I absolutely loved her character and the amount of resilience she had... Keep your tissues close for this one. Easily one of the best books I've read this year." Goodreads reviewer, ????? "Absolutely stunning!... Took my emotions on a rollercoaster ride, it was both heart-warming and heart-breaking... An unputdownable read." Goodreads reviewer, ????? "Beautiful... I adore this author... This book was absolutely fabulous! It had everything, heartbreak, laughter, spice... It was pretty perfect." @sabireads1984, ?????… (més)
Cap
S'està carregant…

Apunta't a LibraryThing per saber si aquest llibre et pot agradar.

No hi ha cap discussió a Converses sobre aquesta obra.

Sense ressenyes
Sense ressenyes | afegeix-hi una ressenya
Has d'iniciar sessió per poder modificar les dades del coneixement compartit.
Si et cal més ajuda, mira la pàgina d'ajuda del coneixement compartit.
Títol normalitzat
Informació del coneixement compartit en anglès. Modifica-la per localitzar-la a la teva llengua.
Títol original
Títols alternatius
Data original de publicació
Gent/Personatges
Llocs importants
Esdeveniments importants
Pel·lícules relacionades
Epígraf
Dedicatòria
Primeres paraules
Citacions
Darreres paraules
Nota de desambiguació
Editor de l'editorial
Creadors de notes promocionals a la coberta
Llengua original
CDD/SMD canònics
LCC canònic

Referències a aquesta obra en fonts externes.

Wikipedia en anglès

Cap

An absolutely unforgettable and heart-shattering romance, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Lucy Score and Carley Fortune, that asks: does keeping secrets destroy true love? Anna works two jobs to get herself through college and never, ever talks about her family. It's easier to keep her distance from everyone until she can finally leave her old life behind. That is, until chance throws her together with Gabe... Gabe is top of the class, in a fancy fraternity, and has a big, perfect, warm-hearted family. He is everything Anna is not. Their connection is undeniable. His silver-blue eyes pierce right through her, and he makes her laugh in ways she never thought possible. But Anna would do anything to stop Gabe from discovering her darkest secret, and the real reason she goes home every night to a cold, silent apartment... When Gabe and his family get close to the truth, Anna runs, vowing to never see them again. But forever is a long time... Years later. Tragedy brings Anna back to the town she grew up in-a place she escaped a decade ago. When Gabe wraps his strong arms around her, it's like finally finding home. But when the truth comes out after all these years, will both their worlds come crashing down? Gabe is the one person Anna trusts most: but what if he has secrets, too? And how much pain can two hearts endure, before they are torn apart forever? It All Comes Back to You will make you laugh, cry with both joy and pain, and hold your loved ones tight. Read what everyone's saying about It All Comes Back to You: "This book ripped my heart out and put it back together!... Easily the best book of the year... Such an emotional, inspiring rollercoaster... I could not put it down... I seriously wish the book wasn't over because I'm not ready to leave." Goodreads reviewer, ????? "A heart-shattering story... I absolutely loved her character and the amount of resilience she had... Keep your tissues close for this one. Easily one of the best books I've read this year." Goodreads reviewer, ????? "Absolutely stunning!... Took my emotions on a rollercoaster ride, it was both heart-warming and heart-breaking... An unputdownable read." Goodreads reviewer, ????? "Beautiful... I adore this author... This book was absolutely fabulous! It had everything, heartbreak, laughter, spice... It was pretty perfect." @sabireads1984, ?????

No s'han trobat descripcions de biblioteca.

Descripció del llibre
Sumari haiku

Debats actuals

Cap

Cobertes populars

Dreceres

Gèneres

Valoració

Mitjana: Sense puntuar.

Ets tu?

Fes-te Autor del LibraryThing.

 

Quant a | Contacte | LibraryThing.com | Privadesa/Condicions | Ajuda/PMF | Blog | Botiga | APIs | TinyCat | Biblioteques llegades | Crítics Matiners | Coneixement comú | 206,027,695 llibres! | Barra superior: Sempre visible